Grandes Ligas (MLB)

Actualizar: 60 seg | 120 seg | Apagado
MLB Resultados
Día anterior | Sáb, Julio 20 | Próximo día

Liga Americana

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 HE22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSDT 
Toronto
Detroit
 Tor: T. Thornton  (3-7, 5.25 Efe.)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-8, 5.14 Efe.)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 HE22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WGN/SUN 
Medias Blancas de Chi
Tampa Bay
 CWS: L. Giolito  (11-4, 3.23 Efe.)
 TB: B. Snell  (5-7, 4.55 Efe.)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Boston
Baltimore
 Bos: R. Porcello  (7-7, 5.37 Efe.)
 Bal:   (0-0, - Efe.)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City
Cleveland
 KC: J. Junis  (5-8, 5.08 Efe.)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (3-1, 5.40 Efe.)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Oakland
Minnesota
 Oak: B. Anderson  (9-5, 3.79 Efe.)
 Min: J. Berríos  (8-5, 3.10 Efe.)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Texas
Houston
 Tex: A. Jurado  (5-5, 4.63 Efe.)
 Hou:   (0-0, - Efe.)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 HE1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
Angelinos de LA
Seattle
 LAA: G. Canning  (3-5, 4.75 Efe.)
 Sea:   (0-0, - Efe.)

Interliga

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 HE17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  ATRM/YES 
Colorado
Yankees de NY
 Col: A. Senzatela  (8-6, 5.79 Efe.)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (5-4, 3.94 Efe.)

Liga Nacional

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 HE18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSSD 
San Diego
Cachorros de Chi
 SD: C. Quantrill  (2-2, 4.21 Efe.)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (7-7, 4.21 Efe.)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 HE20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/WPIX/NSBA 
Mets de NY
San Francisco
 NYM:   (0-0, - Efe.)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (7-7, 3.93 Efe.)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Filadelfia
Pittsburgh
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (7-9, 4.16 Efe.)
 Pit: T. Williams  (3-3, 5.17 Efe.)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
San Luis
Cincinnati
 StL: M. Mikolas  (6-9, 4.15 Efe.)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (9-3, 2.41 Efe.)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 HE23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FS1/MAS2/FSSO 
Washington
Atlanta
 Was: A. Sánchez  (5-6, 3.71 Efe.)
 Atl:   (0-0, - Efe.)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 HE0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI 
Milwaukee
Arizona
 Mil: A. Houser  (2-4, 4.25 Efe.)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (10-4, 2.95 Efe.)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 HE1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSFL 
Miami
Dodgers de LA
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (4-9, 3.94 Efe.)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (8-2, 3.00 Efe.)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.