Grandes Ligas (MLB)

Actualizar: 60 seg | 120 seg | Apagado
MLB Resultados
Día anterior | Jue, Julio 18 | Próximo día

Liga Americana

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 HE17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto
Boston
 Tor: S. Reid-Foley  (0-1, 3.55 Efe.)
 Bos: C. Sale  (3-9, 4.27 Efe.)

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 HE17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Medias Blancas de Chi
Kansas City
 CWS: D. Covey  (1-5, 6.00 Efe.)
 KC: B. Keller  (5-9, 4.25 Efe.)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN 
Tampa Bay
Yankees de NY
 TB: C. Morton  (11-2, 2.35 Efe.)
 NYY: J. Happ  (7-5, 4.93 Efe.)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Detroit
Cleveland
 Det: M. Boyd  (6-7, 3.95 Efe.)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (8-7, 3.65 Efe.)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 HE0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Oakland
Minnesota
 Oak: M. Fiers  (9-3, 3.61 Efe.)
 Min: K. Gibson  (8-4, 4.03 Efe.)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 HE1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
Houston
Angelinos de LA
 Hou: W. Miley  (7-4, 3.32 Efe.)
 LAA: M. Harvey  (3-4, 6.88 Efe.)

Liga Nacional

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 HE16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSSD/FSFL 
San Diego
Miami
 SD: D. Lamet  (0-2, 6.30 Efe.)
 Mia: C. Smith  (5-4, 3.46 Efe.)

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 HE16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  YouT 
Dodgers de LA
Filadelfia
 LAD: R. Stripling  (4-3, 3.65 Efe.)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-2, 3.63 Efe.)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
San Luis
Cincinnati
 StL: D. Hudson  (8-4, 3.48 Efe.)
 Cin: T. Roark  (5-6, 3.99 Efe.)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 HE23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  MASN/FSSE 
Washington
Atlanta
 Was: S. Strasburg  (11-4, 3.46 Efe.)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-6, 3.71 Efe.)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 HE1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI 
Milwaukee
Arizona
 Mil: Z. Davies  (7-2, 2.89 Efe.)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-9, 3.93 Efe.)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 HE1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA 
Mets de NY
San Francisco
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (7-4, 4.55 Efe.)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (5-7, 3.86 Efe.)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.