Grandes Ligas (MLB)

Actualizar: 60 seg | 120 seg | Apagado
MLB Resultados
Día anterior | Mié, Julio 17 | Próximo día

Liga Americana

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 HE19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Seattle
Oakland
 Sea: E. Swanson  (1-5, 8.04 Efe.)
 Oak: H. Bailey  (7-6, 4.80 Efe.)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN/ESPN 
Tampa Bay
Yankees de NY
 TB: Y. Chirinos  (8-4, 3.11 Efe.)
 NYY: D. Germán  (11-2, 3.40 Efe.)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto
Boston
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (3-13, 6.22 Efe.)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (10-4, 4.43 Efe.)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Detroit
Cleveland
 Det: S. Turnbull  (3-8, 3.59 Efe.)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (2-2, 3.99 Efe.)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 HE0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Medias Blancas de Chi
Kansas City
 CWS: I. Nova  (4-8, 5.60 Efe.)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-5, 4.64 Efe.)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
Houston
Angelinos de LA
 Hou: G. Cole  (9-5, 3.23 Efe.)
 LAA: F. Peña  (7-2, 4.32 Efe.)

Interliga

10:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 HE17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   C H E
Mets de NY                  000
Minnesota                  000
Box | En el estadio

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/MAS2 
Washington
Baltimore
 Was: E. Fedde  (1-1, 3.79 Efe.)
 Bal: A. Brooks  (2-3, 4.75 Efe.)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 HE0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSW 
Arizona
Texas
 Ari: R. Ray  (7-6, 3.81 Efe.)
 Tex: J. Chávez  (3-4, 3.84 Efe.)

Liga Nacional

10:15 PT11:15 MT12:15 CT1:15 ET13:15 HE17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 MST12:15 EST12:45 VEN21:15 UAE12:15 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   C H E
Pittsburgh                  000
San Luis                  000
Box | En el estadio

11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 HE18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE1:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   C H E
Atlanta                  000
Milwaukee                  000
Box | En el estadio

11:20 PT12:20 MT1:20 CT2:20 ET14:20 HE18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 MST1:20 EST1:50 VEN22:20 UAE1:20 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   C H E
Cincinnati                  000
Cachorros de Chi                  000
Box | En el estadio

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 HE19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  NSBA 
San Francisco
Colorado
 SF: S. Anderson  (3-2, 4.48 Efe.)
 Col: J. Gray  (9-6, 3.83 Efe.)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNLA/NSPA 
Dodgers de LA
Filadelfia
 LAD: K. Maeda  (7-6, 3.82 Efe.)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (4-4, 5.81 Efe.)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSFL 
San Diego
Miami
 SD: C. Paddack  (5-4, 2.84 Efe.)
 Mia: T. Richards  (3-10, 4.18 Efe.)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.