Grandes Ligas (MLB)

Actualizar: 60 seg | 120 seg | Apagado
MLB Resultados
Día anterior | Mié, Octubre 17 | Próximo día

Liga Americana

5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 HE0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT  TBS 
Boston (108-54, 51-30 Visitante)
Houston (103-59, 46-35 Local)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (17-7, 4.28 Efe.)
 Hou: C. Morton  (15-3, 3.13 Efe.)
Serie empatada 1-1

Liga Nacional

2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  FS1 
Milwaukee (96-67, 45-37 Visitante)
Dodgers de LA (92-71, 45-37 Local)
 Mil:   (0-0, - Efe.)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (9-5, 2.73 Efe.)
Serie empatada 1-1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.