Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#3
Gio Urshela
Pro. HR CE
.233 1 3
Equipo: Yankees de NYEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 98kg
Posición: 3BNacido en: 11/10/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Cartagena, Colombia
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Indios (2008)


Latest News
Junio 25 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 HE3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 0 for 0 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Houston Astros 6-3. Urshela scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Junio 13 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 HE20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Junio 10 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 HE20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-3. Urshela scored three times. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Junio 9 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 HE20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Junio 7 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 HE2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Mayo 30 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 HE20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. Urshela scored once. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
Mayo 28 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 HE20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 0 for 2 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. Urshela scored once. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
Mayo 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Mayo 24 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 HE19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Mayo 23 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 HE2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mayo 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 HE1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Mayo 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 HE20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Mayo 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 HE20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mayo 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 HE2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mayo 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 HE20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Mets 12-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mayo 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 HE23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Gio Urshela went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mayo 9 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 HE21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-The Toronto Blue Jays have acquired Urshela from the Cleveland Indians for a player to be named or cash. Urshela hadn't played in the majors this season after a hamstring injury set him back in spring training. The trade came Wednesday, five days after the Indians designated him for assignment.
Analisis: The 26-year-old Urshela hit .224 with one home run and 15 RBIs in 67 games with the Indians last season. He was batting .324 with seven RBIs in 11 games at Triple-A Columbus this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 Cle 81 267 25 60 8 1 6 21 18 58 0 1 .225 .279 .330
2017 Cle 67 156 14 35 7 0 1 15 8 22 0 0 .224 .262 .288
2018 Tor 19 43 7 10 1 0 1 3 2 10 0 0 .233 .283 .326
Carrera 167 466 46 105 16 1 8 39 28 90 0 1 .225 .274 .315

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Cle Total 5 12 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 5 12 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Carrera 5 12 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .167


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.