Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#73
Felipe Vázquez
Efe. S K
1.70 22 73
Equipo: PittsburghEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 102kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 5/7/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: San Felipe, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: No seleccionado por Rays (2008)


Latest News
Ago. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Vazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.70 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 14 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 HE5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 22nd save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-7 on Tuesday. Vazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 HE5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Felipe Vazquez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-2 on Monday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 HE2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Wednesday. Vazquez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.79 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 8-4 on Friday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Julio 25 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 HE19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST1:35 PM CST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Thursday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.87 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 HE21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Sunday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Saturday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Julio 16 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 21st save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Tuesday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 HE21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Sunday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 HE21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 20th save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Sunday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Julio 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 HE3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez fell to 2-1, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Friday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 HE4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Tuesday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Friday. Vazquez struck out four, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 11-10 on Sunday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 HE23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Saturday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.97 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Junio 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 HE1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Friday. Vazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-7 on Wednesday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 HE20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Junio 13 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 HE4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Wednesday. Vazquez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 HE19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Thursday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 HE4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Wednesday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 HE1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-10 on Saturday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Friday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 14th save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Monday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 HE23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Sunday. Vazquez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.25 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 HE5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Felipe Vazquez allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Friday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 17 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 HE5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Felipe Vazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Thursday. Vazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.46 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 HE23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Saturday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.48 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Friday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.51 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 HE1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.54 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Saturday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 HE21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Wednesday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 HE4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his seventh save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Tuesday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 HE5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Felipe Vazquez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Friday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 19 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Vazquez struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 HE20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Vazquez struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Friday. Vazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Wednesday. Vazquez struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 HE1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Friday. Vazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 HE1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Thursday. Vazquez struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 HE22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Monday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 HE20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Felipe Vazquez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Sunday. Vazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2015 Was 2 1 2 - 3 49 0 0 48.1 35 15 15 2 11 2 43 0.95 2.79
2016 Was 0 3 1 - 2 47 0 0 49.2 43 26 25 4 15 2 53 1.17 4.53
2016 Pit 1 3 0 - 2 28 0 0 27.1 23 13 10 3 18 1 39 1.50 3.29
2016 Tot 1 6 1 - 4 75 0 0 77.0 66 39 35 7 33 3 92 1.29 4.09
2017 Pit 5 3 21 - 23 73 0 0 75.1 47 19 14 4 20 0 88 0.89 1.67
2018 Pit 4 2 37 - 42 70 0 0 70.0 63 24 21 4 24 2 89 1.24 2.70
2019 Pit 2 1 22 - 24 45 0 0 47.2 37 10 9 3 12 0 73 1.03 1.70
Carrera 14 13 83 - 96 312 0 0 318.1 248 107 94 20 100 7 385 1.09 2.66

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 Was 47 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 75 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Pit 70 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Pit 45 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 312 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 471 102 95 98.3 60.54
Curva 100 85 79 82.3 12.85
Slider 136 90 83 86.5 17.48
Cambio 71 91 86 88.6 9.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.