Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#62
José Ureña
Efe. G-D K
4.70 4-7 51
Equipo: MiamiEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 95kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 12/9/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Santo Domingo, DR
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Marlins (2008)


Latest News
Junio 11 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 HE3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Urena (lower back tightness) was placed on the 10-day injured list Wednesday.
Analisis: Urena (4-7, 4.70 ERA) was scratched from his scheduled start after the ailment surfaced Monday following a bullpen session Monday.
Junio 7 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 HE1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jose Urena fell to 4-7, allowing six runs on 11 hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Friday. Urena struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 HE5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Jose Urena improved to 4-6, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 9-3 on Saturday. Urena struck out six, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 HE20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jose Urena improved to 3-6, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Monday. Urena struck out four, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jose Urena improved to 2-6, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Wednesday. Urena struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jose Urena fell to 1-6, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Wednesday. Urena struck out two, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jose Urena allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Wednesday. Urena struck out three, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jose Urena fell to 1-5, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Friday. Urena struck out four, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 HE3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Jose Urena fell to 1-4, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Friday. Urena struck out four, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 HE1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jose Urena improved to 1-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Saturday. Urena struck out four, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jose Urena allowed one run on seven hits in 7.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Sunday. Urena struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 HE1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jose Urena fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-0 on Tuesday. Urena struck out four, ending the game with a 9.22 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jose Urena fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Urena struck out four, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jose Urena fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - four earned - on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Thursday. Urena struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2015 Mia 1 5 0 - 1 20 9 0 61.2 73 37 36 5 25 2 28 1.59 5.25
2016 Mia 4 9 1 - 3 28 12 0 83.2 91 59 57 11 29 6 58 1.43 6.13
2017 Mia 14 7 0 - 0 34 28 0 169.2 152 77 72 26 64 4 113 1.27 3.82
2018 Mia 9 12 0 - 0 31 31 1 174.0 155 78 77 19 51 8 130 1.18 3.98
2019 Mia 4 7 0 - 0 13 13 0 74.2 85 43 39 10 23 3 51 1.45 4.70
Carrera 32 40 1 - 4 126 93 1 563.2 556 294 281 71 192 23 380 1.33 4.49

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 Mia 20 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .077 .077 .077
2016 Mia 29 17 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 .176 .222 .176
2017 Mia 36 48 3 5 1 0 0 2 0 28 0 0 .104 .104 .125
2018 Mia 32 48 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 35 0 0 .042 .061 .063
2019 Mia 14 19 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 14 0 0 .000 .050 .000
Carrera 131 145 6 11 2 0 0 3 3 97 0 0 .076 .095 .090


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 759 98 91 95.7 63.84
Slider 303 91 80 85.4 25.48
Cambio 127 93 85 90 10.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.