Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#35
Matt Andriese
Efe. G-D K
3.14 1-2 30
Equipo: Tampa BayEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 102kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 28/8/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Redlands, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Padres (2011)


Latest News
Mayo 20 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 HE23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Matt Andriese fell to 1-2, allowing two runs - zero earned - on no hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Sunday. Andriese struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 HE21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Matt Andriese improved to 1-1, allowing three hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Wednesday. Andriese struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 HE2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Matt Andriese allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Saturday. Andriese struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Matt Andriese did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Wednesday. Andriese struck out two, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 6 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 HE20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Matt Andriese allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Sunday. Andriese struck out two, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 HE20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Matt Andriese fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Andriese struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 HE20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Matt Andriese allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Andriese struck out three, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Matt Andriese allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Wednesday. Andriese struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 HE1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Matt Andriese allowed four hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-1 on Saturday. Andriese struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 HE20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Matt Andriese allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Sunday. Andriese struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 HE21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Matt Andriese allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Andriese struck out one, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 HE21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Matt Andriese allowed four runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7 on Sunday. Andriese struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 HE21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Matt Andriese allowed two runs on three hits in 2.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Wednesday. Andriese struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 HE1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Matt Andriese allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Friday. Andriese struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2015 TB 3 5 2 - 2 25 8 0 65.2 69 32 30 8 18 1 49 1.32 4.11
2016 TB 8 8 1 - 1 29 19 1 127.2 131 64 62 17 25 1 109 1.22 4.37
2017 TB 5 5 1 - 1 18 17 0 86.0 90 48 43 16 28 1 76 1.37 4.50
2018 TB 1 2 0 - 0 14 2 0 28.2 24 12 10 2 6 0 30 1.05 3.14
Carrera 17 20 4 - 4 86 46 1 308.0 314 156 145 43 77 3 264 1.27 4.24

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 TB 25 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 TB 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 86 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 217 94 89 92.3 45.49
Curva 29 83 79 80.8 6.08
Slider 18 88 84 86.6 3.77
Cambio 213 88 84 85.9 44.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.