Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#55
Carlos Rodón
Efe. G-D K
2.61 3-3 58
Equipo: Medias Blancas de ChiEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 107kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 10/12/1992 Lugar de nacimiento: Miami, Florida
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 1st Ronda por Medias Blancas (2014)


Latest News
Ago. 15 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 HE20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 4-3, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-5 on Wednesday. Rodon struck out six, ending the game with a 2.69 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 HE2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 8.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 1-0 on Friday. Rodon struck out five, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 4 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 HE0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST6:56 PM CST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and five walks in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Saturday. Rodon struck out four, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Julio 29 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Sunday. Rodon struck out six, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Julio 25 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 HE5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 3-3, allowing two runs on two hits and three walks in 7.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Tuesday. Rodon struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Julio 11 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 HE3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 2-3, allowing three hits and two walks over 7.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Wednesday. Rodon struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Julio 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 HE3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed two runs on five hits and six walks in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Thursday. Rodon struck out six, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Julio 1 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 HE4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 13-4 on Saturday. Rodon struck out three, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Junio 24 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 HE20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on seven hits in 8.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-3 on Sunday. Rodon struck out three, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Tuesday. Rodon struck out five, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Junio 14 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Thursday. Rodon struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 HE22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Rodon struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET12:15 HE16:15 GMT0:15 9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST10:15 AM CST11:45 AM VEN20:15 UAE11:15 AM CT-Rodon will make his belated season debut when the White Sox visit Boston on Saturday.
Analisis: It'll be the oft-injured lefty's first major league outing since undergoing shoulder surgery in September, and he appears to be ready for the task after throwing 92 pitches in a five-inning rehab stint for Triple-A Charlotte on Sunday. Rodon made four minor league starts during his recovery, posting a 1.53 ERA and striking out 28 over 17 2/3 innings.
Junio 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 HE23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-The White Sox weren't ready to say if LHP Carlos Rodon (shoulder) will be activated for the first time this season after he threw five innings in his latest rehab start for Triple-A Charlotte on Sunday.
Analisis: ''We'll still have a discussion and see when that happens,'' White Sox manager Ricky Renteria said. Rodon has made four rehab starts and three with Charlotte as he works his way back from surgery on his pitching shoulder in September.
Mayo 25 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 HE2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Rodon took a line drive to the head in Thursday's rehab start with Triple-A Charlotte, leaving the game in the third inning.
Analisis: He showed no signs of a concussion and will make his next rehab start Tuesday.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2015 CWS 9 6 0 - 0 26 23 1 139.1 130 63 58 11 71 0 139 1.44 3.75
2016 CWS 9 10 0 - 0 28 28 0 165.0 176 82 74 23 54 3 168 1.39 4.04
2017 CWS 2 5 0 - 0 12 12 0 69.1 64 35 32 12 31 0 76 1.37 4.15
2018 CWS 4 3 0 - 0 12 12 0 80.1 53 27 24 8 29 0 64 1.02 2.69
Carrera 24 24 0 - 0 78 75 1 454.0 423 207 188 54 185 3 447 1.34 3.73

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 CWS 26 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 CWS 28 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 CWS 12 6 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .500
Carrera 78 10 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .300


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 739 97 86 93.1 60.23
Slider 311 91 79 85.4 25.35
Cambio 177 88 79 84.7 14.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.