Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#3
Michael A. Taylor
Pro. HR CE
.220 2 8
Equipo: WashingtonEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 96kg
Posición: JCNacido en: 26/3/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 6th Ronda por Nacionales (2009)


Latest News
Abr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 HE4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Abr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 HE5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 2 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Taylor scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
Abr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 HE3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 3 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. The homer was his first of the season. Taylor scored twice and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Abr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Abr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 HE5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Taylor scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Abr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-5. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Abr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-2. Taylor scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Abr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 8-6. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Abr. 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 HE20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 2 for 3 with two doubles Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Taylor scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Abr. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 HE20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Colorado Rockies 6-2. Taylor scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Abr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 HE2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Abr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Abr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 HE20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
Abr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 HE1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Abr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 HE1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Abr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 HE4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Abr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 HE20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-2. Taylor scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
Abr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Abr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 HE19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. Taylor added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Abr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 HE3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-6. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Abr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-1. Taylor scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Abr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 HE23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 HE21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-7. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 HE23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Michael A. Taylor went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. Taylor scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 Was 17 39 5 8 3 0 1 5 3 17 0 2 .205 .279 .359
2015 Was 138 472 49 108 15 2 14 63 35 158 16 3 .229 .282 .358
2016 Was 76 221 28 51 11 0 7 16 14 77 14 3 .231 .278 .376
2017 Was 118 399 55 108 23 3 19 53 29 137 17 7 .271 .320 .486
2018 Was 24 82 13 18 5 0 2 8 8 30 9 0 .220 .289 .354
Carrera 373 1213 150 293 57 5 43 145 89 419 56 15 .242 .294 .403

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 Was Total 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Was Total 5 15 3 5 0 0 2 8 3 4 0 0 .333 .444 .733
    LDS 5 15 3 5 0 0 2 8 3 4 0 0 .333 .444 .733
Carrera 8 17 3 5 0 0 2 8 3 6 0 0 .294 .400 .647


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.