Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#28
Kyle Hendricks
Efe. G-D K
3.44 14-11 161
Equipo: Cachorros de ChiEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 86kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 7/12/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Newport Beach, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 8th Ronda por Vigilantes (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 3 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Tuesday. Hendricks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 HE21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 14-11, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Friday. Hendricks struck out two, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 HE21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 13-11, allowing one run on four hits in 7.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Sunday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 HE4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 12-11, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 8.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Monday. Hendricks struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 11-11, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Wednesday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 HE3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks allowed four runs - one earned - on six hits in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Thursday. Hendricks struck out six, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 11-10, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1 on Saturday. Hendricks struck out four, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 26 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 HE21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 10-10, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-0 on Sunday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 21 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 HE1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 9-10, allowing two runs on 10 hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Tuesday. Hendricks struck out three, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 HE21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 9-9, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Wednesday. Hendricks struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 HE21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks allowed two runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Friday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 4 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 8-9, allowing four runs on five hits in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Hendricks struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Julio 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 HE4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 7-9, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Sunday. Hendricks struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 HE3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 6-9, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Tuesday. Hendricks struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Julio 19 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 HE2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks allowed three runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6 on Thursday. Hendricks struck out four, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 6-8, allowing two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 11-6 on Saturday. Hendricks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Julio 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Kyle Hendricks allowed one run - zero earned - on five hits and one walk in 8.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Monday. Hendricks struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 HE21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Tuesday. Hendricks struck out two, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 HE5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 5-8, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Wednesday. Hendricks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Junio 21 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 HE2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 5-7, allowing four runs on three hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Thursday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 5-6, allowing three runs on seven hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Hendricks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 HE21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 4-6, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1 on Sunday. Hendricks struck out four, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 HE2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 4-5, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Tuesday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 HE1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 4-4, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Wednesday. Hendricks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 HE3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Hendricks (4-3, 3.16 ERA) makes his 12th career start against the Pirates in Wednesday's series finale.
Analisis: Hendricks is 4-2 with a 1.69 ERA in his last seven games vs. Pittsburgh.
Mayo 25 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 HE21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 4-3, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Friday. Hendricks struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 HE20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks allowed four runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Hendricks struck out six, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 13 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 3-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Hendricks struck out six, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 7 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on six hits in 8.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 14-2 on Monday. Hendricks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 7.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Tuesday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 2-1, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Thursday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 HE4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 16-5 on Friday. Hendricks struck out six, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 HE21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Thursday. Hendricks struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 HE4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks allowed four runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Friday. Hendricks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 HE4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Friday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2014 ChC 7 2 0 - 0 13 13 0 80.1 72 24 22 4 15 2 47 1.08 2.46
2015 ChC 8 7 0 - 0 32 32 1 180.0 166 82 79 17 43 1 167 1.16 3.95
2016 ChC 16 8 0 - 0 31 30 2 190.0 142 53 45 15 44 3 170 0.98 2.13
2017 ChC 7 5 0 - 0 24 24 0 139.2 126 49 47 17 40 1 123 1.19 3.03
2018 ChC 14 11 0 - 0 33 33 0 199.0 184 82 76 22 44 4 161 1.15 3.44
Carrera 52 33 0 - 0 133 132 3 789.0 690 290 269 75 186 11 668 1.11 3.07

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 ChC 14 24 1 3 0 0 0 1 3 11 0 0 .125 .222 .125
2015 ChC 32 60 2 3 1 0 0 1 1 24 0 0 .050 .066 .067
2016 ChC 32 58 1 8 0 0 0 2 1 29 0 0 .138 .167 .138
2017 ChC 25 50 3 5 1 0 0 5 0 28 0 0 .100 .100 .120
2018 ChC 33 60 1 4 1 0 0 1 2 31 0 0 .067 .097 .083
Carrera 136 252 8 23 3 0 0 10 7 123 0 0 .091 .119 .103

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2015 ChC Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.2 9 5 5 4 1 0 11 5.19
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.2 4 3 3 3 0 0 7 5.79
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 5 2 2 1 1 0 4 4.50
2016 ChC Total 1 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 25.1 19 5 4 1 7 0 19 1.42
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.2 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 4.91
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.2 5 1 1 1 4 0 11 0.71
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 9.0 10 2 1 0 3 0 8 1.00
2017 ChC Total 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 16.0 17 8 7 4 5 1 18 3.94
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.0 11 4 4 2 4 1 13 3.27
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 6 4 3 2 1 0 5 5.40
2018 ChC Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 6.75
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 6.75
Carrera 2 3 0 - 0 11 10 0 51.1 48 19 17 9 13 1 48 2.98

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 ChC Total 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 ChC Total 5 6 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LCS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC Total 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 11 13 1 1 0 0 0 3 0 8 0 0 .077 .077 .077


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1886 91 84 86.8 61.84
Curva 230 75 69 71.9 7.54
Cambio 934 81 75 78.7 30.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.