Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#46
Corey Knebel
Efe. S K
5.68 0 15
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 102kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 26/11/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Denton, Texas
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 100th Ronda por Tigres (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 HE1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 HE3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-5 on Friday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 18-3 on Tuesday. Knebel struck out six, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 HE21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-0 on Sunday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 HE2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Tuesday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 19 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 HE3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Wednesday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 HE22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Corey Knebel blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Saturday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-2 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 HE21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Friday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 HE3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Monday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Julio 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 HE2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Corey Knebel blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Tuesday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Julio 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 HE21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Sunday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 HE1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Friday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.