Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#28
Anthony DeSclafani
Efe. G-D K
4.40 8-7 127
Equipo: CincinnatiEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 88kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 18/4/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Freehold, New Jersey
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 6th Ronda por Azulejos (2011)


Latest News
Ago. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 HE1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 8-7, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Saturday. DeSclafani struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 7-7, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Monday. DeSclafani struck out three, ending the game with a 4.51 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 7-6, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-4 on Tuesday. DeSclafani struck out five, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 1 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 HE3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 6-6, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Thursday. DeSclafani struck out five, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Julio 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 HE1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 6-5, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Saturday. DeSclafani struck out five, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 HE20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 5-5, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Julio 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Tuesday. DeSclafani struck out four, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 HE23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Saturday. DeSclafani struck out six, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 HE20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 5-4, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 4-4, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Junio 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 4-3, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Tuesday. DeSclafani struck out four, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 HE20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 3-3, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Wednesday. DeSclafani struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 HE20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Thursday. DeSclafani struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 HE22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Wednesday. DeSclafani struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 24 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 HE21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out two, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 HE1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out four, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 HE4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed four runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. DeSclafani struck out two, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 HE19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 2-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-4 on Monday. DeSclafani struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 HE1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Wednesday. DeSclafani struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out six, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 HE5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out six, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 HE23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out three, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. DeSclafani struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2014 Mia 2 2 0 - 0 13 5 0 33.0 40 23 23 4 5 0 26 1.36 6.27
2015 Cin 9 13 0 - 0 31 31 0 184.2 194 93 83 17 55 5 151 1.35 4.05
2016 Cin 9 5 0 - 0 20 20 1 123.1 120 51 45 16 30 2 105 1.22 3.28
2018 Cin 7 8 0 - 0 21 21 0 115.0 118 68 63 24 30 2 108 1.29 4.93
2019 Cin 8 7 0 - 0 24 24 0 122.2 126 62 60 25 39 4 127 1.35 4.40
Carrera 35 35 0 - 0 109 101 1 578.2 598 297 274 86 159 13 517 1.31 4.26

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 Mia 13 10 1 1 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2015 Cin 31 58 1 9 1 0 0 3 3 33 0 0 .155 .194 .172
2016 Cin 20 41 0 5 1 0 0 1 1 22 0 0 .122 .143 .146
2018 Cin 21 42 3 6 0 0 1 4 0 25 0 0 .143 .143 .214
2019 Cin 24 39 0 6 0 0 0 1 0 16 0 0 .154 .154 .154
Carrera 109 190 5 27 2 0 1 11 5 99 0 0 .142 .163 .168


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1133 98 90 94.6 55.73
Curva 304 87 79 83.2 14.95
Slider 20 88 84 85.4 .98
Cambio 86 91 85 88.6 4.23
Cutter 490 93 85 89.9 24.1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.