Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#48
Jacob deGrom
Efe. G-D K
2.53 2-0 40
Equipo: Mets de NYEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 82kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 19/6/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: DeLand, Florida
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 9th Ronda por Mets (2010)


Latest News
Abr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 HE2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. deGrom struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 7.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Monday. deGrom struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Tuesday. deGrom struck out six, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 2-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Thursday. deGrom struck out five, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 HE20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Saturday. deGrom struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2014 NYM 9 6 0 - 0 22 22 0 140.1 117 44 42 7 43 2 144 1.14 2.69
2015 NYM 14 8 0 - 0 30 30 0 191.0 149 59 54 16 38 2 205 0.98 2.54
2016 NYM 7 8 0 - 0 24 24 1 148.0 142 53 50 15 36 0 143 1.20 3.04
2017 NYM 15 10 0 - 0 31 31 1 201.1 180 87 79 28 59 5 239 1.19 3.53
2018 NYM 2 0 0 - 0 5 5 0 32.0 25 10 9 2 8 1 40 1.03 2.53
Carrera 47 32 0 - 0 112 112 2 712.2 613 253 234 68 184 10 771 1.12 2.96

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 NYM 23 46 3 10 2 0 0 2 1 13 0 0 .217 .234 .261
2015 NYM 31 59 3 11 1 0 0 4 3 16 0 0 .186 .226 .203
2016 NYM 27 42 6 6 1 0 0 2 3 12 0 0 .143 .200 .167
2017 NYM 37 71 6 15 1 0 1 4 2 22 1 0 .211 .233 .268
2018 NYM 5 10 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .200 .273 .200
Carrera 123 228 18 44 5 0 1 13 10 66 1 0 .193 .227 .228

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2015 NYM Total 3 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 25.0 21 8 8 2 8 1 29 2.88
    LDS 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.0 11 2 2 0 4 1 20 1.38
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 4 2 2 2 1 0 7 2.57
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 6 4 4 0 3 0 2 7.20
Carrera 3 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 25.0 21 8 8 2 8 1 29 2.88

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 NYM Total 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 263 97 90 94.3 54
Curva 49 85 79 81.8 10.06
Slider 112 93 87 89.7 23
Cambio 63 90 85 88.1 12.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.