Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#61
Shane Greene
Efe. S K
3.95 19 45
Equipo: DetroitEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 95kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 17/11/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Clermont, Florida
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 15th Ronda por Yankees (2009)


Latest News
Julio 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 HE0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-0 on Saturday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 HE20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Sunday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Julio 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 HE2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Friday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Julio 2 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 HE14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST8:38 AM CST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Greene (right shoulder strain) will come off the DL on Friday in Houston.
Analisis: The Tigers' closer has 19 saves in 22 chances, but he went 0-2 with a 10.13 ERA over three appearances before landing on the DL on July 2.
Julio 1 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 HE19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE2:57 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1 on Sunday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 HE2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Shane Greene fell to 2-5, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-7 on Tuesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 HE22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Shane Greene fell to 2-4, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Monday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Saturday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Friday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Junio 14 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 HE19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Thursday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Junio 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Wednesday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 HE1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Saturday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Shane Greene fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Friday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 HE2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Thursday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Junio 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 HE2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Friday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 31 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 HE20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Thursday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Wednesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 HE19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 13th save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Friday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 HE20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 20 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 HE23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Shane Greene blew his third save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 HE5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Thursday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Tuesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Monday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 HE20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Shane Greene improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Saturday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Tuesday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 HE23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his sixth save, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Saturday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 HE20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 HE1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Tuesday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Shane Greene fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Monday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 HE2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-5 on Saturday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 25 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 HE0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10 on Wednesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 HE1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Shane Greene fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Friday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 HE20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Friday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 HE20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Shane Greene improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Wednesday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 HE1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Tuesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 HE2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 8-6 on Friday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 HE20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 HE0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Thursday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 HE19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10 on Friday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2014 NYY 5 4 0 - 0 15 14 0 78.2 81 38 33 8 29 0 81 1.40 3.78
2015 Det 4 8 0 - 0 18 16 0 83.2 103 67 64 13 27 4 50 1.55 6.88
2016 Det 5 4 2 - 3 50 3 0 60.1 58 39 39 3 22 1 59 1.33 5.82
2017 Det 4 3 9 - 13 71 0 0 67.2 50 21 20 6 34 4 73 1.24 2.66
2018 Det 2 5 19 - 22 42 0 0 41.0 40 21 18 7 11 1 45 1.24 3.95
Carrera 20 24 30 - 38 196 33 0 331.1 332 186 174 37 123 10 308 1.37 4.73

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 Det 18 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Det 50 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 196 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 323 97 91 94.6 48.07
Slider 182 86 79 81.5 27.08
Cutter 167 92 85 88.2 24.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.