Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#55
Dominic Leone
Efe. S K
7.14 1 35
Equipo: San LuisEst. / Peso: 1.78m / 98kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 26/10/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Norwich, Connecticut
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 16th Ronda por Marineros (2012)


Latest News
Julio 19 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-11 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.14 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Julio 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 HE20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Wednesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 HE21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 HE5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-4 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 6.83 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 HE5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 7.01 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 HE0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Dominic Leone recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 HE5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 12-2 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.40 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 HE3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Tuesday. Leone struck out three, ending the game with a 7.33 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 HE2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on four hits in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Thursday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.02 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-3 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 7.78 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 HE3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-4 on Thursday. Leone struck out four, ending the game with an 8.20 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 9.18 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 HE2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed six runs on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 9.19 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 HE20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 HE1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Thursday. Leone struck out four, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 HE21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.30 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed six runs on six hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1 on Friday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 HE3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 13-5 on Monday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 HE3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 HE3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Monday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 HE23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 HE23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dominic Leone blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 HE2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 HE22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Saturday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 HE20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2014 Sea 8 2 0 - 2 57 0 0 66.1 52 18 16 4 25 3 70 1.16 2.17
2015 Sea 0 4 0 - 0 10 0 0 11.1 11 9 8 1 9 2 7 1.76 6.35
2015 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 3 0 0 3.2 8 6 6 1 0 0 2 2.18 14.73
2015 Tot 0 5 0 - 1 13 0 0 15.0 19 15 14 2 9 2 9 1.87 8.40
2016 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 27.0 45 21 19 7 12 1 23 2.11 6.33
2017 Tor 3 0 1 - 5 65 0 0 70.1 51 22 20 6 23 3 81 1.05 2.56
2018 StL 1 2 0 - 2 29 0 0 24.0 27 12 12 3 8 3 26 1.46 4.50
2019 StL 0 0 1 - 2 28 0 0 29.0 30 23 23 7 14 0 35 1.52 7.14
Carrera 12 10 2 - 13 217 0 0 231.2 224 111 104 29 91 12 244 1.36 4.04



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 254 97 91 93.5 51.63
Curva 57 85 80 82.8 11.59
Slider 174 92 85 89.3 35.37
Cambio 7 90 87 88.4 1.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.