Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#60
Brian Moran
Efe. S K
9.64 0 7
Equipo: MiamiEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 102kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 30/9/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Port Chester, New York
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 7th Ronda por Marineros (2009)


Latest News
Ago. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 HE20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Brian Moran allowed one run on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Sunday. Moran did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Brian Moran allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 14-11 on Wednesday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 HE20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Brian Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Sunday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brian Moran allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-4 on Saturday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 HE2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brian Moran improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Moran struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Julio 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Brian Moran blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Sunday. Moran did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Julio 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 HE22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brian Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Saturday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2019 Mia 1 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 6.1 6 3 3 1 2 1 10 1.26 4.26
2020 Tor 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.00 0.00
2020 Mia 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 3.2 5 5 5 1 6 0 6 3.00 12.27
2020 Tot 1 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 4.2 6 5 5 1 6 0 7 2.57 9.64
Carrera 2 0 0 - 2 17 0 0 11.0 12 8 8 2 8 1 17 1.82 6.55



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 79 84 80 81.8 59.4
Slider 54 72 66 70.2 40.6

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.