Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#25
Brian Goodwin
Pro. HR CE
.240 4 18
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 91kg
Posición: JINacido en: 2/11/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: Ronda por Nacionales (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 HE3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 HE4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 HE3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 HE20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 5 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 HE19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 HE2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 3 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 HE22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 HE2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-2. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Goodwin (left groin strain) will rejoin the club when rosters expand Sept. 1, manager Ned Yost said.
Julio 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
Julio 28 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 HE20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the New York Yankees 10-5. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
Julio 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Julio 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 HE20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 6-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Julio 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 HE23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-4. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Julio 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 HE2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Julio 11 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 HE19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
Julio 10 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 HE3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Julio 9 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Julio 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 HE21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 10-2. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Julio 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 18-4. Goodwin scored once. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Julio 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Julio 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 HE2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 14-12. Goodwin scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Julio 4 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 HE18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Julio 3 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 HE1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Julio 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Junio 30 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 HE1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
Junio 29 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 17-7. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Junio 28 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
Junio 26 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 HE19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE2:19 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Junio 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-0. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Junio 25 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 HE4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. Goodwin scored once. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Junio 23 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 HE23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Junio 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
Junio 19 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-7. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Junio 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Junio 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. Goodwin scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Junio 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 HE1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Junio 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 HE19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Junio 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Junio 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 HE19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Junio 3 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 HE20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Junio 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 HE0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Goodwin added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Junio 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Junio 1 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 HE23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-The Nationals have reinstated outfielder Brian Goodwin from the disabled list after he missed 39 games with a left wrist contusion.
Analisis: Manager Dave Martinez put Goodwin in Friday's lineup batting sixth against the Atlanta Braves to give center fielder Michael Taylor an off day.
Abr. 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 HE20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Abr. 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 HE2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Goodwin remains out of the Nationals' lineup with a wrist injury he sustained while making a diving catch on Wednesday.
Analisis: Goodwin also sat out Washington's previous two games and could be a DL candidate if the soreness lingers. He just had started to receive more playing time in left field with Adam Eaton recently landing on the DL with an ankle injury.
Abr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 HE20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Abr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 HE1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. Goodwin scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Abr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 HE1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Abr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 HE4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. Goodwin added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Abr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 HE20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 3-2. Goodwin added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Abr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-2. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
Abr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 HE3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-6. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Abr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 HE21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-7. The homer was his first of the season. Goodwin scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 HE23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 Was 22 42 1 12 4 1 0 5 2 14 0 0 .286 .318 .429
2017 Was 74 251 41 63 21 1 13 30 23 69 6 0 .251 .313 .498
2018 Was 48 65 9 13 1 0 3 12 10 26 3 1 .200 .321 .354
2018 KC 18 64 7 18 3 0 1 6 4 22 0 1 .281 .333 .375
2018 Tot 66 129 16 31 4 0 4 18 14 48 3 2 .240 .327 .364
Carrera 162 422 58 106 29 2 17 53 39 131 9 2 .251 .318 .450


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.