Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#2
J.P. Crawford
Pro. HR CE
.245 0 6
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 82kg
Posición: CCNacido en: 11/1/1995 Lugar de nacimiento: Long Beach, California
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Filis (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 HE22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Sep. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Sep. 23 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET12:22 HE16:22 GMT0:22 9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST11:52 AM VEN20:22 UAE11:22 AM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Sep. 21 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 HE21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Crawford added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Sep. 20 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 HE5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Sep. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Sep. 18 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 HE16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Sep. 17 12:23 AM PT1:23 AM MT2:23 AM CT3:23 AM ET3:23 HE7:23 GMT15:23 12:23 AM MST2:23 AM EST2:53 AM VEN11:23 UAE2:23 AM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Analisis: The Phillies' shortstop of the future is showing why he's among the game's top prospects by going 8 for 21 (.381) with five RBIs during a six-game hitting streak. Crawford should draw plenty more starts as Philadelphia evaluates its young talent over the season's final weeks.
Sep. 16 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET12:02 HE16:02 GMT0:02 9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST11:32 AM VEN20:02 UAE11:02 AM CT-J.P. Crawford went 2 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Analisis: Crawford had the only hits for the Phillies against Oakland's Daniel Mengden, who threw his first career shutout. The rookie has been playing every day lately and has performed nicely, batting .368 with three doubles and three RBIs in his last five games.
Sep. 15 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET11:58 HE15:58 GMT23:58 8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST11:28 AM VEN19:58 UAE10:58 AM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 10-0. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Sep. 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 8-1. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Sep. 13 12:03 AM PT1:03 AM MT2:03 AM CT3:03 AM ET3:03 HE7:03 GMT15:03 12:03 AM MST2:03 AM EST2:33 AM VEN11:03 UAE2:03 AM CT-J.P. Crawford went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 9-8. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Analisis: After accumulating only one hit over his first 11 major league at-bats, Crawford is 5 for 14 with three doubles over his last four games. The top prospect should continue to get a long look as the Phillies play out their disappointing season.
Sep. 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 3-2. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 10 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 HE4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Sep. 8 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 HE3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 11-10. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Sep. 7 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 HE2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Sep. 7 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 HE15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 HE2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 9-1. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Phi 18 56 6 13 4 1 0 6 12 19 1 0 .232 .362 .339
Carrera 18 56 6 13 4 1 0 6 12 19 1 0 .232 .362 .339


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.