Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#20
Eddie Rosario
Pro. HR CE
.292 9 27
Equipo: MinnesotaEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 82kg
Posición: JINacido en: 28/9/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Guayama, Puerto Rico
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Mellizos (2010)


Latest News
Mayo 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Mayo 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 HE21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Mayo 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Mayo 18 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Mayo 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 HE21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Mayo 15 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
Mayo 14 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 HE3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
Mayo 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 HE23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
Mayo 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 HE5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Rosario scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Mayo 12 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 HE5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. The homers were his eighth and ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Mayo 11 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 HE5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Mayo 8 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 HE20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. Rosario scored three times. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Analisis: Rosario extended his hitting streak to nine games with his second-inning single. The outfielder has now hit safely in 11 of his last 12 games - batting .396 (21 for 53) during that stretch.
Mayo 7 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 HE3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
Mayo 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 HE21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. Rosario scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Mayo 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Mayo 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 HE3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mayo 3 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
Mayo 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 HE19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. The homer was his fifth of the season. Rosario stole a base. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
Mayo 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 HE3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Abr. 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 HE3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Abr. 29 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Abr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Abr. 28 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 HE4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 15-9. The homer was his third of the season. Rosario scored twice. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
Abr. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Abr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 HE1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Abr. 23 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 HE2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 14-1. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
Abr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 HE20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
Abr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 HE1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Abr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 HE2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Abr. 19 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 HE4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 7 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 2-1. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Abr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Abr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Abr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 HE20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Houston Astros 9-8. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Abr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 HE3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Abr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 HE21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-4. Rosario scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Abr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 HE23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Abr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 HE1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Abr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 HE20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Abr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 HE19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. Rosario scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 HE22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. Rosario scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 Min 122 453 60 121 18 15 13 50 15 118 11 6 .267 .289 .459
2016 Min 92 335 52 90 17 2 10 32 12 91 5 2 .269 .295 .421
2017 Min 151 542 79 157 33 2 27 78 35 106 9 8 .290 .328 .507
2018 Min 43 168 29 49 13 1 9 27 6 34 4 1 .292 .316 .542
Carrera 408 1498 220 417 81 20 59 187 68 349 29 17 .278 .308 .477

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Min Total 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
Carrera 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.