Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#17
Hunter Dozier
Pro. HR CE
.250 0 2
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 100kg
Posición: 3BNacido en: 22/8/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Wichita Falls, Texas
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Reales (2013)


Latest News
Ago. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 HE2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Hunter Dozier went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Ago. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 HE21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Hunter Dozier went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Julio 22 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 HE15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST9:51 AM CST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Dozier (coronavirus) was activated on Sunday and is in the lineup against the Twins.
Analisis: Dozier hit .279 with 26 homers and 84 RBIs last season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 KC 8 19 4 4 1 0 0 1 2 8 0 0 .211 .286 .263
2018 KC 102 362 36 83 19 4 11 34 24 109 2 3 .229 .278 .395
2019 KC 139 523 75 146 29 10 26 84 55 148 2 2 .279 .348 .522
2020 KC 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 0 .250 .333 .250
Carrera 251 912 115 235 49 14 37 121 82 266 4 5 .258 .320 .464


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.