Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#57
Eduardo Rodriguez
Efe. G-D K
4.43 10-4 116
Equipo: BostonEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 105kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 7/4/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Valencia, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: No seleccionado por Orioles (2010)


Latest News
Julio 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez improved to 10-4, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 HE4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez improved to 9-4, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-6 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET14:37 HE18:37 GMT2:37 11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST12:37 PM CST2:07 PM VEN22:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez allowed two runs on four hits and four walks in 5.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 12-8 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Junio 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 HE3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez improved to 8-4, allowing four runs on eight hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-4 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Junio 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez improved to 7-4, allowing one run on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 13-2 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 HE20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez fell to 6-4, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Junio 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 HE3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez improved to 6-3, allowing two runs on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 HE21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez improved to 5-3, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out five, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 HE2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez fell to 4-3, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out five, ending the game with a 5.43 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 HE2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez allowed five runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 HE2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez improved to 4-2, allowing five hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 14-1 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 HE2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez improved to 3-2, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 15-2 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-4 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez improved to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-4 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 HE2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out six, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 6.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out eight, ending the game with a 7.98 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 4 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 HE22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on eight hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Thursday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 12.38 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 HE4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Eduardo Rodriguez fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out five, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2015 Bos 10 6 0 - 0 21 21 0 121.2 120 55 52 13 37 1 98 1.29 3.85
2016 Bos 3 7 0 - 0 20 20 0 107.0 99 58 56 16 40 1 100 1.30 4.71
2017 Bos 6 7 0 - 0 25 24 0 137.1 126 66 64 19 50 1 150 1.28 4.19
2018 Bos 13 5 0 - 0 27 23 0 129.2 119 56 55 16 45 1 146 1.26 3.82
2019 Bos 10 4 0 - 0 19 19 0 109.2 111 56 54 16 34 2 116 1.32 4.43
Carrera 42 29 0 - 0 112 107 0 605.1 575 291 281 80 206 6 610 1.29 4.18

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 Bos 21 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Bos 20 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Bos 25 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Bos 27 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 112 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2017 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 1 2 2 0 0 0 0
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 -
2018 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 7 1 0 10.0 6 7 7 2 5 1 11 5.91
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 2 3 3 1 2 0 2 10.13
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 6.1 4 4 4 1 2 1 7 5.68
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 8 1 0 10.0 7 9 9 2 5 1 11 8.10

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Bos Total 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    WS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
Carrera 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1023 96 88 92.8 54.56
Slider 72 87 77 80.7 3.84
Cambio 424 91 83 87.4 22.61
Cutter 356 92 83 88.1 18.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.