Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#35
Chad Bettis
Efe. G-D K
6.08 1-6 42
Equipo: ColoradoEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 91kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 26/4/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Lubbock, Texas
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 2nd Ronda por Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Ago. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 HE4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Tuesday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 HE4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 1-6, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Monday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Chad Bettis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Saturday. Bettis struck out two, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Chad Bettis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 11-6 on Tuesday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 HE3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Chad Bettis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Saturday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 HE4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Tuesday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Julio 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 HE1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-2 on Friday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 HE20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Wednesday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 HE20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Saturday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.37 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Julio 17 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 HE22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed three runs - one earned - on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-8 on Wednesday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Julio 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 HE4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Tuesday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 HE7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE2:15 AM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 1-5, allowing four runs on six hits in 1.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 17-9 on Saturday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Saturday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Wednesday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 HE23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 1-4, allowing six runs on five hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5 on Sunday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 HE4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-8 on Thursday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 HE23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Chad Bettis blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Sunday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Junio 20 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 HE23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Thursday. Bettis struck out three, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 HE4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 14-8 on Saturday. Bettis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 HE5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 16-12 on Friday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 HE3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Chad Bettis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Tuesday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 HE19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Sunday. Bettis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 HE22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Sunday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 30 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 HE23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-10 on Thursday. Bettis struck out four, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 28 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 HE3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Chad Bettis recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Tuesday. Bettis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 HE4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Saturday. Bettis struck out four, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 HE19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-6 on Thursday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Sunday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 HE2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 12-2 on Friday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 HE4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9 on Friday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 HE20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6 on Thursday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.64 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 29 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 HE2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Monday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 HE2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 22 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 HE3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Chad Bettis did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Monday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Chad Bettis improved to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with an 8.79 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 HE7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Bettis struck out four, ending the game with an 8.78 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 HE4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 0-2, allowing six runs - five earned - on seven hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6 on Sunday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.88 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Monday. Bettis struck out five, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2013 Col 1 3 0 - 1 16 8 0 44.2 55 34 28 6 20 2 30 1.68 5.64
2014 Col 0 2 0 - 1 21 0 0 24.2 42 26 25 4 10 2 13 2.11 9.12
2015 Col 8 6 0 - 0 20 20 0 115.0 120 56 54 11 42 2 98 1.41 4.23
2016 Col 14 8 0 - 0 32 32 1 186.0 204 107 99 22 59 5 138 1.41 4.79
2017 Col 2 4 0 - 0 9 9 0 46.1 52 27 26 8 11 0 30 1.36 5.05
2018 Col 5 2 0 - 0 27 20 0 120.1 121 72 67 18 47 3 80 1.40 5.01
2019 Col 1 6 1 - 3 39 3 0 63.2 78 47 43 10 21 3 42 1.55 6.08
Carrera 31 31 1 - 5 164 92 1 600.2 672 369 342 79 210 17 431 1.47 5.12

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2013 Col 17 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Col 21 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Col 20 29 2 2 0 0 0 1 4 13 0 0 .069 .182 .069
2016 Col 32 49 2 2 0 0 0 2 4 21 0 0 .041 .113 .041
2017 Col 9 11 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .091 .167 .091
2018 Col 27 34 2 3 0 0 0 2 2 18 0 0 .088 .139 .088
2019 Col 39 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .286 .000
Carrera 165 142 7 8 0 0 0 6 13 65 0 0 .056 .135 .056


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 404 97 86 93 39.22
Curva 124 84 70 77.4 12.04
Slider 179 93 83 88.7 17.38
Cambio 323 91 82 87 31.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.