Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#52
José Álvarez
Efe. S K
0.00 0 5
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Peso: 1.80m / 88kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 6/5/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Barcelona, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: No seleccionado por Medias Rojas (2005)


Latest News
Ago. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jose Alvarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 HE1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4 on Thursday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 HE3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9 on Tuesday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 HE0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-0 on Saturday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 HE1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Thursday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 HE3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jose Alvarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Monday. Alvarez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2013 Det 1 5 0 - 0 14 6 0 38.2 42 26 25 7 16 1 31 1.50 5.82
2014 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.50 0.00
2015 LAA 4 3 0 - 1 64 0 0 67.0 58 29 26 5 23 4 59 1.21 3.49
2016 LAA 1 3 0 - 1 64 0 0 57.1 71 29 22 4 15 4 51 1.50 3.45
2017 LAA 0 3 1 - 3 64 0 0 48.2 50 23 21 7 12 5 45 1.27 3.88
2018 LAA 6 4 1 - 4 76 0 0 63.0 51 20 19 3 22 2 59 1.16 2.71
2019 Phi 3 4 1 - 3 67 1 0 59.0 66 25 22 8 18 4 51 1.42 3.36
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 5 0 0 0 2 0 5 1.31 0.00
Carrera 15 22 3 - 12 357 7 0 339.2 344 152 135 34 108 20 302 1.33 3.58

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2013 Det 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2016 LAA 64 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 357 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2013 Det Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 6 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 54 94 89 91.7 51.43
Slider 14 84 82 83.2 13.33
Cambio 26 84 80 81.7 24.76
Cutter 11 89 84 86.4 10.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.