Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#3
Scooter Gennett
Pro. HR CE
.154 0 2
Equipo: CincinnatiEst. / Peso: 1.78m / 84kg
Posición: 2BNacido en: 1/5/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Cincinnati, Ohio
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 16th Ronda por Cerveceros (2009)


Latest News
Julio 21 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 HE20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Julio 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 HE1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Julio 19 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 1 for 5 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-11. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Julio 18 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Julio 17 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 HE21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Julio 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Julio 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 HE3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Julio 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 HE22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-9. Gennett scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Julio 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 HE23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Julio 4 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET11:11 HE15:11 GMT23:11 8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST9:11 AM CST10:41 AM VEN19:11 UAE10:11 AM CT-Gennett is not in the lineup Thursday against the Brewers after he left Wednesday's game after two at-bats because of tightness in the left side of his groin.
Analisis: Gennett was an All-Star last year and the Reds' most productive hitter over the last two seasons, but he suffered a severe injury to the other side of his groin during spring training and had been sidelined until last week. He has two singles in 19 at-bats over five games.
Julio 3 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Julio 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 HE0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST6:44 PM CST8:14 PM VEN4:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Gennett left the Reds' game against the Brewers on Wednesday night because of tightness in the left side of his groin. Gennett was activated from the injured list last week after recovering from a severe injury to the other side of his groin during spring training. He's 2 for 19 with a pair of singles in five games. He flied out and struck out against Jhoulys Chacin, then left the game an inning later.
Analisis: The Reds have sorely missed Gennett, who had 50 homers and 189 RBIs in the last two seasons. He was an All-Star for the first time last year, when he finished second to Milwaukee's Christian Yelich for the batting title at .310.
Julio 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Julio 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Junio 29 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Junio 28 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 HE2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Scooter Gennett went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 23 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 HE19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-The Reds activated Gennett from the 60-day injured list prior to Friday's series opener with the Cubs.
Analisis: Gennett is finally set to make his season debut after being sidelined since spring training with a severe groin strain. The 2018 All-Star may experience some rust at first - he went just 4 for 26 during his minor league rehab assignment - but should be able to impact fantasy lineups in the second half. Over the last two seasons, he's hit a combined .303 while averaging 25 homers and 95 RBIs.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 1 1 0 0 3.00 18.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 1 1 0 0 3.00 18.00

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2013 Mil 69 213 29 69 11 2 6 21 10 42 2 1 .324 .356 .479
2014 Mil 137 440 55 127 31 3 9 54 22 67 6 3 .289 .320 .434
2015 Mil 114 375 42 99 18 4 6 29 12 68 1 3 .264 .294 .381
2016 Mil 136 498 58 131 30 1 14 56 38 114 8 1 .263 .317 .412
2017 Cin 141 461 80 136 22 3 27 97 30 114 3 2 .295 .342 .531
2018 Cin 154 584 86 181 30 3 23 92 42 125 4 2 .310 .357 .490
2019 Cin 14 43 1 7 1 0 0 2 1 14 0 0 .163 .200 .186
Carrera 765 2614 351 750 143 16 85 351 155 544 24 12 .287 .329 .451


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.