Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#31
Joc Pederson
Pro. HR CE
.220 13 22
Equipo: Dodgers de LAEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 100kg
Posición: JCNacido en: 21/4/1992 Lugar de nacimiento: Palo Alto, California
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 11th Ronda por Dodgers (2010)


Latest News
Mayo 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .218 with 14 home runs this season.
Mayo 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 HE1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .223 with 14 home runs this season.
Mayo 15 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 HE4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .220 with 13 home runs this season.
Mayo 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 HE23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .219 with 12 home runs this season.
Mayo 12 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 HE4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .223 with 12 home runs this season.
Mayo 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .229 with 12 home runs this season.
Mayo 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 HE5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .221 with 10 home runs this season.
Mayo 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .223 with 10 home runs this season.
Mayo 7 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 HE4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .228 with 10 home runs this season.
Mayo 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 HE23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .235 with 10 home runs this season.
Mayo 5 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 HE4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .237 with 10 home runs this season.
Mayo 4 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .240 with 10 home runs this season.
Abr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 HE5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .239 with 10 home runs this season.
Abr. 28 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 HE23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. Pederson scored twice. He's now batting .241 with 10 home runs this season.
Abr. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 HE4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .250 with 10 home runs this season.
Abr. 27 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 HE5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .247 with 10 home runs this season.
Abr. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 HE3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .263 with 10 home runs this season.
Abr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 HE3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .267 with 10 home runs this season.
Abr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 HE21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 4 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Pederson scored three times. He's now batting .270 with 10 home runs this season.
Abr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .232 with eight home runs this season.
Abr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 HE4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .227 with eight home runs this season.
Abr. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 HE3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .234 with eight home runs this season.
Abr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 HE21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .246 with eight home runs this season.
Abr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 HE5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .259 with eight home runs this season.
Abr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 HE5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Pederson scored twice. He's now batting .255 with seven home runs this season.
Abr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 HE22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
Abr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 HE4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 HE6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 HE20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
Abr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
Abr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 HE2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 HE4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 HE0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He's now batting .350 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .412 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 HE5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .438 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 HE23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .467 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 HE4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. Pederson scored four times. He's now batting .583 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 HE8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .444 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 HE23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and four RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. Pederson scored three times. He's now batting .600 with two home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 LAD 18 28 1 4 0 0 0 0 9 11 0 0 .143 .351 .143
2015 LAD 151 480 67 101 19 1 26 54 92 170 4 7 .210 .346 .417
2016 LAD 137 406 64 100 26 0 25 68 63 130 6 2 .246 .352 .495
2017 LAD 102 273 44 58 20 0 11 35 39 68 4 3 .212 .331 .407
2018 LAD 148 395 65 98 27 3 25 56 40 85 1 5 .248 .321 .522
2019 LAD 41 124 27 27 1 2 14 23 15 30 0 0 .218 .329 .597
Carrera 597 1706 268 388 93 6 101 236 258 494 15 17 .227 .338 .467

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 LAD Total 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2016 LAD Total 11 36 5 9 2 0 1 4 3 14 2 0 .250 .325 .389
    LDS 5 15 2 5 1 0 1 3 2 6 0 0 .333 .444 .600
    LCS 6 21 3 4 1 0 0 1 1 8 2 0 .190 .227 .238
2017 LAD Total 11 23 7 7 3 0 3 5 2 10 0 0 .304 .360 .826
    LCS 5 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    WS 6 18 6 6 2 0 3 5 2 8 0 0 .333 .400 .944
2018 LAD Total 16 39 6 8 1 0 2 2 1 13 0 0 .205 .262 .385
    LDS 4 14 3 4 1 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .286 .333 .571
    LCS 7 13 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .231 .333 .231
    WS 5 12 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .083 .083 .333
Carrera 43 102 18 24 6 0 6 11 10 38 2 0 .235 .322 .471


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.