Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#64
Burch Smith
Efe. G-D K
6.92 1-6 77
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 88kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 12/4/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: San Antonio, Texas
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 14th Ronda por Padres (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 HE3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-6 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Burch Smith fell to 1-6, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 HE4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Burch Smith fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Wednesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 HE2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Tuesday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 6.69 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 26 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 HE21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-5 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 HE2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one run on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Tuesday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 17 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 HE3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Burch Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-3 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.54 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 HE3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Wednesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 6.71 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 HE3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Burch Smith fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0 on Friday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Burch Smith fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Saturday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Julio 29 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 HE20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Burch Smith fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Sunday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 HE3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Burch Smith improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Tuesday. Smith struck out six, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 HE20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Burch Smith fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 5.98 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Julio 11 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 HE20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Wednesday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 5.83 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed two hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-5 on Friday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 HE4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.03 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Burch Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Burch Smith walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Saturday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 6.40 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 HE3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Tuesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 6.82 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 HE21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 10-2 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 HE3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-3 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 HE5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Burch Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Monday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Junio 3 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 HE20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 HE3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-8 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.12 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 HE2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Monday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one run on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 8-3 on Saturday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Burch Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-2 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 HE2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Burch Smith walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-9 on Friday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 15-7 on Tuesday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 HE3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed two runs on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 HE21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Saturday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Tuesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-4 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 HE22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-3 on Tuesday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Burch Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Thursday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Burch Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2013 SD 1 3 0 - 0 10 7 0 36.1 39 26 26 9 21 1 46 1.65 6.44
2018 KC 1 6 0 - 0 38 6 0 78.0 90 60 60 15 40 2 77 1.67 6.92
Carrera 2 9 0 - 0 48 13 0 114.1 129 86 86 24 61 3 123 1.66 6.77

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2013 SD 10 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
Carrera 48 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 885 99 88 93.2 61.84
Curva 309 83 72 78 21.59
Cambio 237 87 77 81.6 16.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.