#22
Kaleb Cowart
Pro. HR CE
.278 1 5
Equipo: Angelinos de LAEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 102kg
Posición: 3BNacido en: 2/6/1992 Lugar de nacimiento: Adel, Georgia
Batea/Tira: A/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Angelinos (2010)


Latest News
Ago. 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 HE20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Ago. 15 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Ago. 13 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET12:58 HE16:58 GMT0:58 9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST12:28 PM VEN20:58 UAE11:58 AM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Cowart added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Ago. 12 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 HE17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
Ago. 11 7:54 AM PT8:54 AM MT9:54 AM CT10:54 AM ET10:54 HE14:54 GMT22:54 7:54 AM MST9:54 AM EST10:24 AM VEN18:54 UAE9:54 AM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Ago. 9 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 HE23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. Cowart scored once. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Ago. 8 7:46 AM PT8:46 AM MT9:46 AM CT10:46 AM ET10:46 HE14:46 GMT22:46 7:46 AM MST9:46 AM EST10:16 AM VEN18:46 UAE9:46 AM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. Cowart added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .359 batting average.
Ago. 7 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET10:20 HE14:20 GMT22:20 7:20 AM MST9:20 AM EST9:50 AM VEN18:20 UAE9:20 AM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-10. He ended the game with a .378 batting average.
Ago. 6 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 HE15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-0. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Ago. 4 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 HE16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE11:38 AM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Cowart scored once. He ended the game with a .438 batting average.
Ago. 3 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 HE16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .448 batting average.
Analisis: Cowart continues to impress since his call-up late last month, posting a 1.208 OPS in nine games for the Angels.
Ago. 2 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET12:18 HE16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST11:48 AM VEN20:18 UAE11:18 AM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. Cowart scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .480 batting average.
Analisis: Cowart has gotten the bulk of the playing time at second base since being called up late last month after Danny Espinosa was released. The 24-year-old must be a pick-up candidate considering his hot hitting since joining the Angels, not to mention he batted .311 with 19 steals in 90 games for Triple-A Salt Lake this year.
Julio 30 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 HE23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Cowart went 2 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10. Cowart scored once. He ended the game with a .476 batting average.
Analisis: He's been solid in seven games with the Angels this season.
Julio 29 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 HE21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Cowart scored once. He ended the game with a .471 batting average.
Julio 29 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 HE4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Cowart went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Cowart scored once. He ended the game with a .471 batting average.
Analisis: Cowart has fared well in his first five games this season with Los Angeles.
Julio 27 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 HE20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
Julio 26 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 HE3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Julio 26 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 HE4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-7. Cowart scored twice. He ended the game with a .571 batting average.
Junio 25 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 HE0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Kaleb Cowart went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Cowart scored once. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 LAA 34 46 8 8 2 0 1 4 5 19 1 1 .174 .255 .283
2016 LAA 31 85 8 15 4 0 1 8 0 23 0 0 .176 .184 .259
2017 LAA 20 54 11 15 4 1 1 5 4 13 3 1 .278 .339 .444
Carrera 85 185 27 38 10 1 3 17 9 55 4 2 .205 .249 .319


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.