Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#22
Christian Yelich
Pro. HR CE
.342 18 40
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 91kg
Posición: JCNacido en: 5/12/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Thousand Oaks, California
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Mayo 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .327 with 18 home runs this season.
Mayo 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-8. He's now batting .336 with 18 home runs this season.
Mayo 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 HE20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and two RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. Yelich scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .342 with 18 home runs this season.
Mayo 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 HE2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .333 with 16 home runs this season.
Mayo 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .328 with 16 home runs this season.
Mayo 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 HE3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. Yelich scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .338 with 16 home runs this season.
Mayo 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .338 with 16 home runs this season.
Mayo 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .341 with 16 home runs this season.
Mayo 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 HE21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .352 with 16 home runs this season.
Mayo 8 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 HE20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. Yelich scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .356 with 16 home runs this season.
Mayo 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 HE2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 6-0. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .342 with 15 home runs this season.
Mayo 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 HE3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .342 with 15 home runs this season.
Mayo 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 HE20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .346 with 15 home runs this season.
Mayo 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 HE4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .350 with 14 home runs this season.
Abr. 28 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET14:56 HE18:56 GMT2:56 11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST12:56 PM CST2:26 PM VEN22:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Yelich (lower back discomfort) will remain out of the lineup Saturday against the Mets.
Analisis: Yelich, who also dealt with back issues during his 2018 NL MVP season, was pulled from Sunday's game. He is batting .353 with 34 RBIs in 29 games.
Abr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 8-6. Yelich scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .350 with 14 home runs this season.
Abr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 HE5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 10-2. Yelich scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .333 with 13 home runs this season.
Abr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 HE20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .326 with 13 home runs this season.
Abr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 HE2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .330 with 13 home runs this season.
Abr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 HE3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5. He's now batting .337 with 13 home runs this season.
Abr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 HE21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .353 with 13 home runs this season.
Abr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. Yelich scored three times. He's now batting .361 with 13 home runs this season.
Abr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 HE4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .350 with 11 home runs this season.
Abr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .351 with 10 home runs this season.
Abr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .356 with nine home runs this season.
Abr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He's now batting .357 with nine home runs this season.
Abr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 HE3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 3 for 4 with three home runs and seven RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. He's now batting .354 with eight home runs this season.
Abr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 HE22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .328 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 HE4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .345 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 HE6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Yelich scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .377 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .367 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 HE6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. He's now batting .356 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 HE4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Yelich added a stolen base. He's now batting .375 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 HE21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .361 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-8. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Abr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 HE3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 13-10. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .379 with four home runs this season.
Abr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 HE19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. Yelich added a stolen base. He's now batting .375 with four home runs this season.
Abr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .409 with four home runs this season.
Abr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .412 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 2 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .500 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .400 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .600 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 HE20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2013 Mia 62 240 34 69 12 1 4 16 31 66 10 0 .288 .370 .396
2014 Mia 144 582 94 165 30 6 9 54 70 137 21 7 .284 .362 .402
2015 Mia 126 476 63 143 30 2 7 44 47 101 16 5 .300 .366 .416
2016 Mia 155 578 78 172 38 3 21 98 72 138 9 4 .298 .376 .483
2017 Mia 156 602 100 170 36 2 18 81 80 137 16 2 .282 .369 .439
2018 Mil 147 574 118 187 34 7 36 110 68 135 22 4 .326 .402 .598
2019 Mil 43 153 39 50 7 0 18 40 30 33 9 0 .327 .444 .725
Carrera 833 3205 526 956 187 21 113 443 398 747 103 22 .298 .378 .476

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Mil Total 10 36 7 7 1 0 2 3 11 7 2 0 .194 .383 .389
    LDS 3 8 4 2 0 0 1 2 6 0 2 0 .250 .571 .625
    LCS 7 28 3 5 1 0 1 1 5 7 0 0 .179 .303 .321
Carrera 10 36 7 7 1 0 2 3 11 7 2 0 .194 .383 .389


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.