Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#22
Christian Yelich
Pro. HR CE
.287 5 20
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 90kg
Posición: JCNacido en: 5/12/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Thousand Oaks, California
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Mayo 25 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 HE3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 4-3. Yelich scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
Mayo 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 5-0. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Mayo 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 HE20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. Yelich scored twice. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Mayo 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Mayo 21 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Mayo 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 HE21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
Mayo 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
Mayo 18 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 8-3. Yelich scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Mayo 16 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 HE22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Mayo 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 HE4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. Yelich scored once. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
Mayo 15 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 HE4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Yelich scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
Mayo 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
Mayo 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 HE3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Mayo 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 HE5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 11-10. Yelich added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Mayo 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 HE4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Mayo 9 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 HE19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. Yelich scored once. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
Mayo 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
Mayo 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 HE21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-0. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Mayo 5 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 HE2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Mayo 4 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. Yelich scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Mayo 2 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Mayo 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 HE2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Yelich scored twice. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Abr. 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Yelich scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Abr. 29 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 HE21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Abr. 28 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 HE21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Abr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 HE21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Abr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Abr. 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Yelich scored once. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
Abr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
Abr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 HE20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Abr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 HE2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
Abr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 8-0. Yelich scored twice. He ended the game with a .382 batting average.
Abr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 HE3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 12-3. Yelich scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Abr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 HE20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .393 batting average.
Abr. 5 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 HE1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Yelich was activated from the 10-day disabled list by the Milwaukee Brewers on Tuesday after recovering from a strained right oblique, and right-handed reliever Jorge Lopez was optioned to Triple-A Colorado Springs of the Pacific Coast League.
Analisis: Yelich was available off the bench Tuesday night against Cincinnati, and Brewers manager Craig Counsell said Yelich probably will start in Wednesday's series finale. Yelich, acquired in an offseason trade with Miami, hit 39 homers during the past two seasons with the Marlins. He hit .385 with one homer and five RBIs this season before going on the DL.
Abr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
Abr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. Yelich scored twice. He ended the game with a .435 batting average.
Abr. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 HE21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He ended the game with a .389 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 HE3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 5 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. Yelich scored three times. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 HE5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 8-6. Yelich scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 HE23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2013 Mia 62 240 34 69 12 1 4 16 31 66 10 0 .288 .370 .396
2014 Mia 144 582 94 165 30 6 9 54 70 137 21 7 .284 .362 .402
2015 Mia 126 476 63 143 30 2 7 44 47 101 16 5 .300 .366 .416
2016 Mia 155 578 78 172 38 3 21 98 72 138 9 4 .298 .376 .483
2017 Mia 156 602 100 170 36 2 18 81 80 137 16 2 .282 .369 .439
2018 Mil 40 157 25 45 7 1 5 20 15 39 4 1 .287 .354 .439
Carrera 683 2635 394 764 153 15 64 313 315 618 76 19 .290 .368 .432


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.