#56
Carter Capps
Efe. S K
14.73 0 0
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Peso: 1.96m / 106kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 7/8/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Kinston, North Carolina
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Marineros (2011)


Latest News
Ago. 16 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 HE16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Carter Capps allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Tuesday. Capps did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET13:49 HE17:49 GMT1:49 10:49 AM MST12:49 PM EST1:19 PM VEN21:49 UAE12:49 PM CT-Carter Capps allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Saturday. Capps did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Carter Capps allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Wednesday. Capps did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.20 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 7 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 HE3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Carter Capps allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-3 on Monday. Capps did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 HE23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-The Padres are hoping Capps can be ready for the start of the regular season after working his way back from reconstructive elbow surgery.
Analisis: He could be in the mix for the closer role if he proves his health and effectiveness.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2012 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 25.0 25 11 11 0 11 0 28 1.44 3.96
2013 Sea 3 3 0 - 2 53 0 0 59.0 73 37 36 12 23 4 66 1.63 5.49
2014 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 17 0 0 20.1 19 9 9 1 5 0 25 1.18 3.98
2015 Mia 1 0 0 - 2 30 0 0 31.0 18 5 4 2 7 0 58 0.81 1.16
2017 SD 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 7 6 6 1 2 0 0 2.45 14.73
Carrera 4 3 0 - 4 122 0 0 139.0 142 68 66 16 48 4 177 1.37 4.27

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 Mia 30 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Carrera 122 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 49 95 89 92.4 58.33
Slider 34 81 77 79.3 40.48
Cambio 1 84 84 84 1.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.