Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#32
Matt Harvey
Efe. G-D K
5.66 2-5 52
Equipo: CincinnatiEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 98kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 27/3/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: New London, Connecticut
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Mets (2010)


Latest News
Junio 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Matt Harvey improved to 2-5, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Thursday. Harvey struck out six, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 1-5, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Friday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 5.92 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed five runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Friday. Harvey struck out five, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 HE3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 1-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Saturday. Harvey struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 HE22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Sunday. Harvey struck out four, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 HE3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Matt Harvey improved to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out five, ending the game with a 5.49 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Harvey earned his first victory with Cincinnati. He has thrown 55, 77 and 93 pitches in his starts for the Reds and yielded four runs and 11 hits in 14 innings.
Mayo 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 HE22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed three runs on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Wednesday. Harvey struck out five, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 HE5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Matt Harvey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Friday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 HE20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-The New York Mets are cutting ties with former ace Matt Harvey. General manager Sandy Alderson said Friday that the 29-year-old right-hander refused a minor league assignment and will designated for assignment Saturday.
Analisis: After Harvey is designated, the Mets have seven days to trade him or release him. Because of Harvey's $5,625,000 salary, a trade may be difficult to work out unless the Mets agree to send cash as part of a deal. Harvey is 0-2 with a 7.00 ERA in four starts and four relief appearances. Since losing his rotation spot, he has a 10.50 ERA in four relief appearances. He started the All-Star Game at Citi Field in 2013 and was 9-5 with a 2.27 ERA when he tore an elbow ligament.
Mayo 3 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 HE19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed five runs on three hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-0 on Thursday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 29 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 HE23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the San Diego Padres 14-2 on Sunday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 HE4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Friday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 HE3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 HE22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-The Mets have demoted Harvey to the bullpen.
Analisis: Since a solid first start, Harvey has struggled, most recently when he allowed six earned runs in the first three innings Thursday night in Atlanta as the Braves beat New York 12-4. That dropped Harvey to 0-2 with a 6.00 ERA. In 26 innings over four starts, he's allowed 26 hits, four home runs and four walks.
Abr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-4 on Thursday. Harvey struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Saturday. Harvey struck out six, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 HE4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed four runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2012 NYM 3 5 0 - 0 10 10 0 59.1 42 19 18 5 26 0 70 1.15 2.73
2013 NYM 9 5 0 - 0 26 26 1 178.1 135 46 45 7 31 1 191 0.93 2.27
2015 NYM 13 8 0 - 0 29 29 0 189.1 156 62 57 18 37 2 188 1.02 2.71
2016 NYM 4 10 0 - 0 17 17 0 92.2 111 55 50 8 25 1 76 1.47 4.86
2017 NYM 5 7 0 - 0 19 18 0 92.2 110 70 69 21 47 3 67 1.69 6.70
2018 NYM 0 2 0 - 0 8 4 0 27.0 33 21 21 6 9 0 20 1.56 7.00
2018 Cin 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 41.1 39 23 22 7 11 0 32 1.21 4.79
2018 Tot 2 5 0 - 0 16 12 0 68.1 72 44 43 13 20 0 52 1.35 5.66
Carrera 36 40 0 - 0 117 112 1 680.2 626 296 282 72 186 7 644 1.19 3.73

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2012 NYM 10 18 0 6 2 0 0 3 0 7 0 0 .333 .333 .444
2013 NYM 27 58 2 5 2 0 0 2 1 27 0 0 .086 .102 .121
2015 NYM 29 65 1 7 2 0 1 7 0 31 0 0 .108 .108 .185
2016 NYM 17 22 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .136 .136 .182
2017 NYM 19 34 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 13 0 0 .059 .086 .059
2018 NYM 8 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286
2018 Cin 8 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .000 .063 .000
2018 Tot 16 22 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .091 .130 .091
Carrera 118 219 7 25 7 0 1 13 3 94 0 0 .114 .126 .160

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2015 NYM Total 2 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 26.2 21 10 9 2 8 1 27 3.04
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 7 3 2 0 2 0 7 3.60
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.2 4 2 2 1 2 1 9 2.35
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.0 10 5 5 1 4 0 11 3.21
Carrera 2 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 26.2 21 10 9 2 8 1 27 3.04

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 NYM Total 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 739 98 87 93.6 63.27
Curva 47 85 78 82.5 4.02
Slider 256 91 84 88.1 21.92
Cambio 126 91 83 86.8 10.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.