Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#62
José Quintana
Efe. G-D K
4.03 13-11 158
Equipo: Cachorros de ChiEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 100kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 24/1/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Arjona, Colombia
Batea/Tira: D/I Draft: No seleccionado por Mets (2006)


Latest News
Oct. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 HE20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jose Quintana allowed one run on six hits in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Monday. Quintana struck out four, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 HE3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Jose Quintana allowed two runs on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Wednesday. Quintana struck out four, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 HE23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Jose Quintana fell to 13-11, allowing five runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4 on Friday. Quintana struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 HE21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Jose Quintana fell to 13-10, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Sunday. Quintana struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 HE3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 13-9, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Tuesday. Quintana struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 HE3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 12-9, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Wednesday. Quintana struck out five, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 31 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jose Quintana allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Friday. Quintana struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 HE21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 11-9, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-6 on Saturday. Quintana struck out two, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 19 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 HE21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jose Quintana allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Quintana struck out four, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 14 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 HE21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jose Quintana fell to 10-9, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Tuesday. Quintana struck out five, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 8 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 HE2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jose Quintana fell to 10-8, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-0 on Wednesday. Quintana struck out four, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 HE21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 10-7, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Quintana struck out six, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Julio 28 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 HE1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jose Quintana fell to 9-7, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Saturday. Quintana struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Julio 22 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 HE21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 9-6, allowing two runs on six hits and four walks in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Sunday. Quintana struck out six, ending the game with a 3.87 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Julio 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 HE5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 8-6, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Tuesday. Quintana struck out three, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 HE21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 7-6, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Wednesday. Quintana struck out four, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 HE22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jose Quintana allowed three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-5 on Thursday. Quintana struck out four, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 HE1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Jose Quintana fell to 6-6, allowing four runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Friday. Quintana struck out three, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Junio 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 HE3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jose Quintana fell to 6-5, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Sunday. Quintana struck out three, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 HE4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jose Quintana allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Monday. Quintana struck out three, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 HE3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jose Quintana allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Wednesday. Quintana struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 HE2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 6-4, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Thursday. Quintana struck out six, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 HE2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jose Quintana fell to 5-4, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Quintana struck out six, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 HE2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 5-3, allowing one hit and four walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-0 on Saturday. Quintana struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 HE21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Jose Quintana fell to 4-3, allowing six runs on nine hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Monday. Quintana struck out six, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 9 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 HE21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 4-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 13-4 on Wednesday. Quintana struck out five, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 HE3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jose Quintana fell to 3-2, allowing three runs - zero earned - on five hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Friday. Quintana struck out four, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 HE21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 3-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Saturday. Quintana struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Quintana has thrown 24 straight scoreless innings against Milwaukee dating to July 28. The left-hander tossed six innings of three-hit ball in a 3-0 win at Miller Park on April 8.
Abr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 HE23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 2-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-7 on Sunday. Quintana struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.78 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 HE22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jose Quintana allowed seven runs on seven hits and four walks in 2.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-10 on Saturday. Quintana struck out one, ending the game with an 8.16 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 HE20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jose Quintana improved to 1-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Sunday. Quintana struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 HE19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Jose Quintana fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on six hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Sunday. Quintana struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2012 CWS 6 6 0 - 0 25 22 0 136.1 142 62 57 14 42 4 81 1.35 3.76
2013 CWS 9 7 0 - 0 33 33 0 200.0 188 83 78 23 56 2 164 1.22 3.51
2014 CWS 9 11 0 - 0 32 32 0 200.1 197 87 74 10 52 3 178 1.24 3.32
2015 CWS 9 10 0 - 0 32 32 1 206.1 218 81 77 16 44 4 177 1.27 3.36
2016 CWS 13 12 0 - 0 32 32 0 208.0 192 76 74 22 50 1 181 1.16 3.20
2017 CWS 4 8 0 - 0 18 18 0 104.1 98 55 52 14 40 1 109 1.32 4.49
2017 ChC 7 3 0 - 0 14 14 1 84.1 72 37 35 9 21 3 98 1.10 3.74
2017 Tot 11 11 0 - 0 32 32 1 188.2 170 92 87 23 61 4 207 1.22 4.15
2018 ChC 13 11 0 - 0 32 32 0 174.1 162 81 78 25 68 3 158 1.32 4.03
Carrera 70 68 0 - 0 218 215 2 1314.0 1269 562 525 133 373 21 1146 1.25 3.60

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2012 CWS 25 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2013 CWS 33 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 CWS 32 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 CWS 32 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 CWS 32 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 CWS 18 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC 14 22 2 2 0 0 0 3 1 15 0 0 .091 .130 .091
2017 Tot 32 25 2 2 0 0 0 4 1 17 0 0 .080 .111 .080
2018 ChC 32 52 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 26 0 0 .077 .077 .077
Carrera 218 101 2 6 0 0 0 4 2 57 0 0 .059 .077 .059

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2017 ChC Total 0 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 13.1 11 9 8 1 5 0 12 5.40
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 6.1 3 1 0 0 2 0 7 0.00
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.0 8 8 8 1 3 0 5 10.29
Carrera 0 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 13.1 11 9 8 1 5 0 12 5.40

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 ChC Total 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Carrera 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1984 94 88 91.1 68.23
Curva 724 79 73 75.8 24.9
Cambio 200 89 83 86.3 6.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.