Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#39
Miles Mikolas
Efe. G-D K
4.30 7-13 106
Equipo: San LuisEst. / Peso: 1.98m / 107kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 23/8/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Jupiter, Florida
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 7th Ronda por Padres (2009)


Latest News
Ago. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 HE1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 7-13, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 HE22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed six runs - five earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-9 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 7 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 HE5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 7-12, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 HE3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 7-11, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Julio 25 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 HE19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 7-10, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 6-10, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 HE3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 6-9, allowing eight hits in a complete-game shutout, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 HE5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 5-9, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 HE0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 HE2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 5-8, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Junio 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 5-7, allowing six hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Monday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 HE1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-7, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-0 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 HE21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Mikolas exited after four innings with a bruised right forearm in Friday's 3-1 loss to the Cubs. He was struck by David Bote's hard comebacker, knocked the ball down and tossed to first for the final out in the bottom of the fourth.
Analisis: Mikolas, who allowed all three runs before exiting, is expected to make his next start Wednesday at Miami.
Mayo 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 HE3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 HE3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-5, allowing three runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Friday. Mikolas struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 HE3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-4, allowing seven runs on nine hits in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Friday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 HE23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-3, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 HE3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 4-2, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 3-2, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1 on Friday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 10-2 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 HE23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 HE2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 HE2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 HE20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2012 SD 2 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 32.1 32 15 13 4 15 0 23 1.45 3.62
2013 SD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.60 0.00
2014 Tex 2 5 0 - 0 10 10 0 57.1 64 43 41 8 18 2 38 1.43 6.44
2018 StL 18 4 0 - 0 32 32 1 200.2 186 70 63 16 29 4 146 1.07 2.83
2019 StL 7 13 0 - 0 25 25 1 142.1 153 72 68 21 25 0 106 1.25 4.30
Carrera 29 23 0 - 1 94 67 2 434.1 435 200 185 49 88 6 314 1.20 3.83

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2012 SD 25 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tex 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 34 63 4 9 1 0 2 6 2 33 0 0 .143 .167 .254
2019 StL 25 45 0 7 1 0 0 2 0 20 0 0 .156 .156 .178
Carrera 96 112 4 16 2 0 2 8 2 54 0 0 .143 .157 .214


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1152 97 89 93.5 52.32
Curva 432 82 75 78.2 19.62
Slider 526 90 83 86.9 23.89
Cambio 29 90 85 87.6 1.32
Split-Finger 63 91 86 88.8 2.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.