Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#27
Ryan Flaherty
Pro. HR CE
.269 2 10
Equipo: AtlantaEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 100kg
Posición: 3BNacido en: 27/7/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Portland, Maine
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: Ronda por Cachorros (2008)


Latest News
Mayo 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 HE2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Mayo 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 HE21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 10-9. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Mayo 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Mayo 15 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
Mayo 14 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 HE21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Mayo 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 HE20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Mayo 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 10-5. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
Mayo 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
Mayo 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 9-2. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
Mayo 2 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 HE1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Mayo 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 HE2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Abr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 HE21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Abr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 HE1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Abr. 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 HE2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .307 batting average.
Abr. 26 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 HE19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Abr. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Abr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
Abr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 HE2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-3. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .362 batting average.
Abr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 HE3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-3. Flaherty added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .362 batting average.
Abr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 12-4. He ended the game with a .352 batting average.
Abr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 HE2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .365 batting average.
Abr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .354 batting average.
Abr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 HE2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Abr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 HE21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 3 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He ended the game with a .366 batting average.
Abr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 HE20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Abr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 HE1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
Abr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 HE1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Abr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Flaherty added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .414 batting average.
Abr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 HE0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 8-3. Flaherty scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Abr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 HE19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .435 batting average.
Abr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 HE3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 13-6. He ended the game with a .474 batting average.
Abr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 4 for 5 with two doubles Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2. Flaherty scored four times. He ended the game with a .538 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 HE3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Flaherty scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 HE23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Ryan Flaherty went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 26 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 HE16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-The Braves have given Flaherty a one-year contract.
Analisis: Flaherty played only 23 games last season with the Baltimore Orioles, missing nearly three months with a right shoulder strain. The 31-year-old saw action at every infield position except first base, as well as left and right field. Flaherty had been in camp with Philadelphia.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 3.00 18.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 3.00 18.00

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2012 Bal 77 153 15 33 2 1 6 19 6 43 1 0 .216 .258 .359
2013 Bal 85 246 28 55 11 0 10 27 19 62 2 0 .224 .293 .390
2014 Bal 102 281 33 62 15 1 7 32 22 68 1 0 .221 .288 .356
2015 Bal 91 267 34 54 8 3 9 31 26 81 0 0 .202 .281 .356
2016 Bal 74 157 16 34 7 0 3 15 17 48 2 0 .217 .291 .318
2017 Bal 23 38 5 8 1 0 0 4 4 10 0 0 .211 .302 .237
2018 Atl 35 108 13 29 5 0 2 10 15 26 3 2 .269 .363 .370
Carrera 487 1250 144 275 49 5 37 138 109 338 9 2 .220 .291 .356

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2012 Bal Total 4 11 1 3 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .273 .273 .545
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 8 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .625
2014 Bal Total 7 21 4 6 0 0 1 4 4 7 0 0 .286 .400 .429
    LDS 3 9 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .222 .300 .222
    LCS 4 12 2 4 0 0 1 3 3 5 0 0 .333 .467 .583
Carrera 11 32 5 9 0 0 2 5 4 9 0 0 .281 .361 .469


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.