Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#15
Cory Spangenberg
Pro. HR CE
.232 6 17
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 88kg
Posición: 3BNacido en: 16/3/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Padres (2011)


Latest News
Julio 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 HE1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 7 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Julio 8 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 HE5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 20-5. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Julio 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 HE5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Julio 4 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Julio 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 HE3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Julio 1 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 HE23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Julio 1 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 HE5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Junio 30 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 HE5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Junio 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 HE3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Junio 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Spangenberg scored once. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Junio 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 HE23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Junio 23 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 HE22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Junio 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 HE5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 6-2. Spangenberg scored twice. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Junio 20 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 HE22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Junio 20 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 HE5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. Spangenberg scored once. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Junio 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 HE20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Junio 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 9-3. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
Junio 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. Spangenberg scored once. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Junio 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 HE3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Spangenberg scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Junio 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 HE2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Spangenberg scored once. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Junio 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 HE3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Junio 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. Spangenberg scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
Junio 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Miami Marlins 4-0. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Junio 6 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 HE22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. Spangenberg scored once. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Junio 6 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 HE5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Junio 5 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 11-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. Spangenberg scored twice. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Junio 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 HE1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Junio 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 HE3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Junio 2 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 HE5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Junio 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 HE4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 8-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Mayo 31 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 HE4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Mayo 30 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 HE5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 9-5. Spangenberg scored twice. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Mayo 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 HE22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
Mayo 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .187 batting average.
Mayo 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 HE1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Mayo 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 HE20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. Spangenberg scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mayo 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 HE1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
Mayo 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Spangenberg added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Mayo 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mayo 15 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 HE5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Mayo 13 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 HE22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Mayo 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 HE5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Abr. 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 HE22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Abr. 24 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 HE3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Abr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 HE4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 13-5. Spangenberg scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Abr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 HE5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-4. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Abr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 HE6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST12:25 AM CST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Abr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 HE23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 10-1. Spangenberg scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Abr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
Abr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 HE4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 5-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Abr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 HE4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Abr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 HE22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Abr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Abr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Abr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 HE20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Abr. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 HE2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Houston Astros 1-0. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Abr. 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 HE3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Abr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 HE22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Abr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 HE4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Abr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 HE4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Abr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 HE5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 HE5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 HE23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Cory Spangenberg went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 SD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 3 3 0 3 0 0 3.50 13.50
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 3 3 0 3 0 0 3.50 13.50

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 SD 20 62 7 18 2 1 2 9 2 14 4 2 .290 .313 .452
2015 SD 108 303 38 82 17 5 4 21 28 75 9 4 .271 .333 .399
2016 SD 14 48 6 11 1 1 1 8 4 13 1 0 .229 .302 .354
2017 SD 129 444 57 117 18 2 13 46 34 128 11 3 .264 .322 .401
2018 SD 65 185 22 43 5 2 6 17 6 60 5 1 .232 .264 .378
Carrera 336 1042 130 271 43 11 26 101 74 290 30 10 .260 .314 .397


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.