Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#41
Kelvin Herrera
Efe. S K
6.88 0 33
Equipo: Medias Blancas de ChiEst. / Peso: 1.78m / 93kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 31/12/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Tenares, DR
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Reales (2006)


Latest News
Ago. 17 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 HE5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Friday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 6.88 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 HE0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Tuesday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 7.08 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 HE21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Sunday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.22 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Julio 17 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Wednesday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 HE22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Sunday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Julio 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 HE23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-2 on Saturday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.84 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-5 on Thursday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 7.63 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 HE21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Wednesday. Herrera struck out two, ending the game with a 7.89 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 HE3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Junio 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Monday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.83 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 HE22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Sunday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Junio 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 HE3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera improved to 3-3, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Friday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 HE3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-3 on Wednesday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 6.33 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Junio 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 HE3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Thursday. Herrera struck out three, ending the game with a 6.58 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 HE3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Tuesday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 6.84 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 HE21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Sunday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Friday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 HE21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 HE3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera improved to 2-3, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-7 on Wednesday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.48 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 HE21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Saturday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 HE21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Sunday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera improved to 1-2, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Thursday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 HE22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Saturday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 HE1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Wednesday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 7 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 HE1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Herrera (lower back stiffness) was unavailable for the second straight game Tuesday in Cleveland.
Analisis: Herrera allowed a career-high five runs in two-thirds of an inning Sunday against Boston. He had been pitching well in a setup role prior to Sunday's debacle, posting a 1.04 WHIP and five holds in 16 appearances.
Mayo 5 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 HE21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Sunday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: The White Sox announced afterward that Herrera exited his poor outing with lower back stiffness, which could lead to a trip to the injured list. The former Kansas City closer had been pitching well in a setup role prior to Sunday's debacle, posting a 1.04 WHIP and five holds in 16 appearances.
Mayo 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 HE2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-2 on Saturday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 HE0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Wednesday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 HE3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Monday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Sunday. Herrera struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 HE4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-11 on Friday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-1 on Tuesday. Herrera struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 HE20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Thursday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 HE22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Wednesday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 HE2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Tuesday. Herrera struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 HE20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-2 on Sunday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 HE22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1 on Wednesday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 HE22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-5 on Sunday. Herrera struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Friday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 HE20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-3 on Wednesday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 HE21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Sunday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 HE22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Saturday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2011 KC 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 3 3 1 0 0 0 1.00 13.50
2012 KC 4 3 3 - 4 76 0 0 84.1 79 24 22 4 21 6 77 1.19 2.35
2013 KC 5 7 2 - 4 59 0 0 58.1 48 27 25 9 21 2 74 1.18 3.86
2014 KC 4 3 0 - 1 70 0 0 70.0 54 12 11 0 26 0 59 1.14 1.41
2015 KC 4 3 0 - 7 72 0 0 69.2 52 23 21 5 26 1 64 1.12 2.71
2016 KC 2 6 12 - 15 72 0 0 72.0 57 23 22 6 12 0 86 0.96 2.75
2017 KC 3 3 26 - 31 64 0 0 59.1 60 33 28 9 20 2 56 1.35 4.25
2018 KC 1 1 14 - 16 27 0 0 25.2 19 3 3 2 2 0 22 0.82 1.05
2018 Was 1 2 3 - 3 21 0 0 18.2 24 9 9 4 8 0 16 1.71 4.34
2018 Tot 2 3 17 - 19 48 0 0 44.1 43 12 12 6 10 0 38 1.20 2.44
2019 CWS 3 3 0 - 2 42 0 0 36.0 51 33 32 5 17 4 34 1.89 8.00
Carrera 27 32 60 - 83 505 0 0 496.0 446 190 176 45 153 15 488 1.21 3.19


Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2014 KC Total 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 15.0 11 3 3 0 7 0 16 1.72
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 4 1 1 0 0 0 3 5.40
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0.00
    WS 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.2 5 2 2 0 5 0 6 2.70
2015 KC Total 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 13.2 10 2 1 0 3 0 22 0.66
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 2 1 1 0 2 0 6 3.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 3 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 5 1 0 0 1 0 6 0.00
Carrera 2 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 28.2 21 5 4 0 10 0 38 1.26

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 KC Total 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 366 99 91 95.8 54.38
Slider 92 87 77 81.5 13.67
Cambio 143 92 84 88.4 21.25
Cutter 72 95 85 92 10.7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.