Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#48
Jared Hughes
Efe. S K
1.30 1 22
Equipo: CincinnatiEst. / Peso: 2.01m / 109kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 4/7/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Stamford, Connecticut
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Piratas (2006)


Latest News
Mayo 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 HE3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Tuesday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.30 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 HE20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Sunday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 HE22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jared Hughes improved to 2-2, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Wednesday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 HE4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Jared Hughes recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Saturday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 9 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 HE19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Wednesday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Monday. Hughes struck out four, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Friday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Wednesday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jared Hughes blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 HE4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Jared Hughes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Minnesota Twins 15-9 on Friday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 HE2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jared Hughes improved to 1-2, allowing two hits over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-7 on Tuesday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 HE20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2 on Sunday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 HE21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jared Hughes fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Saturday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 HE20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Wednesday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 HE22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Sunday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 HE1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 HE3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 HE1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jared Hughes fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Tuesday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jared Hughes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3 on Friday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 HE22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jared Hughes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Monday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 HE21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7 on Saturday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 HE23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Friday. Hughes struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2011 Pit 0 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 11.0 9 5 5 1 4 0 10 1.18 4.09
2012 Pit 2 2 2 - 4 66 0 0 75.2 65 30 24 7 22 4 50 1.15 2.85
2013 Pit 2 3 0 - 0 29 0 0 32.0 37 17 17 2 16 1 23 1.66 4.78
2014 Pit 7 5 0 - 2 63 0 0 64.1 51 21 14 4 19 5 36 1.09 1.96
2015 Pit 3 1 0 - 3 76 0 0 67.0 70 21 17 3 19 2 36 1.33 2.28
2016 Pit 1 1 1 - 3 67 0 0 59.1 62 24 20 6 22 3 34 1.42 3.03
2017 Mil 5 3 1 - 4 67 0 0 59.2 49 21 20 4 24 5 48 1.22 3.02
2018 Cin 2 2 1 - 2 23 0 0 27.2 19 4 4 1 6 1 22 0.90 1.30
Carrera 22 18 5 - 18 403 0 0 396.2 362 143 121 28 132 21 259 1.25 2.75

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2012 Pit 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Pit 29 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Pit 63 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Pit 76 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2016 Pit 67 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 403 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2014 Pit Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 1 18.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 1 18.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 1 18.00


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 325 95 90 92.1 82.49
Slider 65 88 82 85.1 16.5
Cambio 4 88 88 88 1.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.