Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#31
Drew Pomeranz
Efe. G-D K
6.81 1-3 36
Equipo: BostonEst. / Peso: 1.96m / 105kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 22/11/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Collierville, Tennessee
Batea/Tira: D/I Draft: 1st Ronda por Indios (2010)


Latest News
Junio 5 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 HE22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Boston placed Pomeranz on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday with left biceps tendinitis.
Analisis: Pomeranz is 0-1 with a 6.81 ERA in eight starts this season. He has failed to pitch longer than four innings in three of his past four starts.
Mayo 31 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 HE3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Thursday. Pomeranz struck out five, ending the game with a 6.81 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed five runs on six hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 1-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4 on Friday. Pomeranz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 HE2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Pomeranz (1-1, 5.47) faces the Orioles for the first time this season on Friday.
Analisis: Pomeranz was 2-1 against Baltimore last season with an ERA of 1.96.
Mayo 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 HE20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed three runs on five hits and five walks in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Sunday. Pomeranz struck out six, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 HE2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Tuesday. Pomeranz struck out six, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 HE19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Wednesday. Pomeranz struck out three, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 HE2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Drew Pomeranz fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Friday. Pomeranz struck out four, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Drew Pomeranz allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Friday. Pomeranz struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 2 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 HE21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Pomeranz (forearm), who threw 5 1/3 innings last Friday in his second minor league rehab start, has been activated to make his season debut against Oakland.
Analisis: Pomeranz threw 86 pitches while allowing two runs for Double-A Portland and reported no issues afterward. "It seems like he's ready," manager Alex Cora said.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2011 Col 2 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.1 19 11 11 0 5 0 13 1.31 5.40
2012 Col 2 9 0 - 0 22 22 0 96.2 97 57 53 14 46 2 83 1.48 4.93
2013 Col 0 4 0 - 0 8 4 0 21.2 25 15 15 4 19 1 19 2.03 6.23
2014 Oak 5 4 0 - 0 20 10 0 69.0 51 22 18 7 26 0 64 1.12 2.35
2015 Oak 5 6 3 - 6 53 9 0 86.0 71 44 35 8 31 1 82 1.19 3.66
2016 SD 8 7 0 - 0 17 17 0 102.0 67 30 28 8 41 2 115 1.06 2.47
2016 Bos 3 5 0 - 0 14 13 0 68.2 70 35 35 14 24 1 71 1.37 4.59
2016 Tot 11 12 0 - 0 31 30 0 170.2 137 65 63 22 65 3 186 1.18 3.32
2017 Bos 17 6 0 - 0 32 32 0 173.2 166 69 64 19 69 0 174 1.35 3.32
2018 Bos 1 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 37.0 47 29 28 7 21 0 36 1.84 6.81
Carrera 43 45 3 - 6 178 119 0 673.0 613 312 287 81 282 7 657 1.33 3.84

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 Col 4 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2012 Col 22 26 2 6 2 0 1 1 1 15 0 0 .231 .259 .423
2013 Col 8 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 SD 17 33 2 5 0 0 1 4 0 19 0 0 .152 .152 .242
2016 Bos 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 31 35 2 5 0 0 1 4 0 21 0 0 .143 .143 .229
2017 Bos 32 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 178 70 4 12 2 0 2 5 1 41 0 0 .171 .183 .286

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2016 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 4 2 2 1 2 1 7 4.91
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 4 2 2 1 2 1 7 4.91
2017 Bos Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 5 4 4 2 1 0 1 18.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 5 4 4 2 1 0 1 18.00
Carrera 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 5.2 9 6 6 3 3 1 8 9.53


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 373 92 84 88.8 51.45
Curva 266 81 73 77.3 36.69
Cambio 20 84 79 81.9 2.76
Cutter 66 88 81 85.2 9.1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.