Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#41
Brad Peacock
Efe. S K
4.06 0 94
Equipo: HoustonEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 93kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 2/2/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Palm Beach, Florida
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 41st Ronda por Nacionales (2006)


Latest News
Ago. 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 HE3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 15-1 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 24 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Saturday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 20 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 7-6, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Peacock (right shoulder) was activated from the injured list on Sunday.
Analisis: Peacock struggled in five rehab appearances for Round Rock, allowing nine runs, six hits and seven walks over 3 2/3 innings. With Zack Greinke and Aaron Sanchez now in the fold, Peacock is ticketed for a relief role with Houston.
Junio 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 6-6, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0 on Thursday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 HE2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 6-5, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Peacock struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 HE21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 6-4, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-0 on Sunday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 HE3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 6-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-8 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out four, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 HE5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 5-3, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 14-1 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out six, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 HE5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Brad Peacock allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 3.17 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Peacock struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 5-2, allowing two hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Monday. Peacock struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 4-2, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 3-2, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-0 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out 12, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 HE19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Thursday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 HE23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Peacock struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 HE3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5 on Monday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 HE4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Wednesday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 HE5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 2-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-6 on Friday. Peacock struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 HE21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Sunday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 1 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 HE2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits in 6.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2011 Was 2 0 0 - 1 3 2 0 12.0 7 1 1 0 6 0 4 1.08 0.75
2013 Hou 5 6 0 - 0 18 14 0 83.1 78 51 48 15 37 0 77 1.38 5.18
2014 Hou 4 9 0 - 0 28 24 0 131.2 136 80 69 20 70 4 119 1.56 4.72
2015 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 5 3 3 0 2 0 3 1.40 5.40
2016 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 10 5 0 31.2 21 15 13 6 14 0 28 1.11 3.69
2017 Hou 13 2 0 - 0 34 21 0 132.0 100 46 44 10 57 0 161 1.19 3.00
2018 Hou 3 5 3 - 6 61 1 0 65.0 56 26 25 11 20 0 96 1.17 3.46
2019 Hou 7 6 0 - 0 20 15 0 88.2 76 41 40 14 29 0 94 1.18 4.06
Carrera 34 30 3 - 7 175 83 0 549.1 479 263 243 76 235 4 582 1.30 3.98

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Hou 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2014 Hou 28 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Hou 34 7 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .286 .375 .429
2018 Hou 61 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 175 17 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 11 0 0 .118 .167 .176

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2017 Hou Total 0 0 2 - 2 14 2 0 24.2 26 14 14 4 8 0 32 5.11
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.2 6 3 3 0 1 0 4 10.13
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 4 7.71
    WS 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 7.1 4 2 2 0 3 0 8 2.45
Carrera 0 0 1 - 1 7 1 0 12.1 13 7 7 2 4 0 16 5.11

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Hou Total 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 850 95 88 92.2 58.26
Curva 106 82 73 78.6 7.27
Slider 419 85 75 81.3 28.72
Cambio 84 87 78 83.4 5.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.