Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#20
Wade Miley
Efe. G-D K
3.14 6-3 65
Equipo: HoustonEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 100kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 13/11/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Hammond, Louisiana
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: Ronda por Diamondbacks (2008)


Latest News
Junio 9 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 HE21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 6-3, allowing six hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Sunday. Miley struck out five, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 HE5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Wade Miley allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-5 on Tuesday. Miley struck out six, ending the game with a 3.39 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 HE2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Wade Miley fell to 5-3, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Wednesday. Miley struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 HE3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 5-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Friday. Miley struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Wade Miley allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Miley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 4-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-4 on Tuesday. Miley struck out five, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 9 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Thursday. Miley struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 14-2 on Saturday. Miley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 HE1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Wade Miley allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Sunday. Miley struck out three, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 23 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 HE3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Wade Miley allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Tuesday. Miley struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 HE4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Wade Miley fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Wednesday. Miley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 HE5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Wade Miley allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-6 on Friday. Miley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Saturday. Miley struck out four, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 HE19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Wade Miley fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Sunday. Miley struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2011 Ari 4 2 0 - 0 8 7 0 40.0 48 20 20 6 18 0 25 1.65 4.50
2012 Ari 16 11 0 - 0 32 29 0 194.2 193 79 72 14 37 0 144 1.18 3.33
2013 Ari 10 10 0 - 0 33 33 0 202.2 201 88 80 21 66 4 147 1.32 3.55
2014 Ari 8 12 0 - 0 33 33 0 201.1 207 103 97 23 75 3 183 1.40 4.34
2015 Bos 11 11 0 - 0 32 32 1 193.2 201 98 96 17 64 0 147 1.37 4.46
2016 Sea 7 8 0 - 0 19 19 1 112.0 117 62 62 18 34 1 82 1.35 4.98
2016 Bal 2 5 0 - 0 11 11 0 54.0 70 38 37 7 15 0 55 1.57 6.17
2016 Tot 9 13 0 - 0 30 30 1 166.0 187 100 99 25 49 1 137 1.42 5.37
2017 Bal 8 15 0 - 0 32 32 0 157.1 179 104 98 25 93 1 142 1.73 5.61
2018 Mil 5 2 0 - 0 16 16 0 80.2 71 28 23 3 27 1 50 1.21 2.57
2019 Hou 6 3 0 - 0 14 14 0 80.1 72 29 28 12 21 0 65 1.16 3.14
Carrera 77 79 0 - 0 230 226 2 1316.2 1359 649 613 146 450 10 1040 1.37 4.19

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 Ari 8 13 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 2 0 0 .077 .200 .077
2012 Ari 32 65 4 11 2 0 0 2 2 20 0 0 .169 .194 .200
2013 Ari 34 60 2 8 3 0 1 8 1 16 0 0 .133 .148 .233
2014 Ari 33 57 3 9 0 0 0 1 3 14 0 0 .158 .200 .158
2015 Bos 32 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Sea 19 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Bal 11 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2016 Tot 30 11 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .182
2017 Bal 32 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2018 Mil 16 27 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 .185 .214 .185
Carrera 231 239 12 37 5 0 1 12 9 66 0 0 .155 .185 .188

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2018 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 14.2 10 2 2 1 4 0 9 1.23
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.2 3 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 10.0 7 2 2 1 3 0 7 1.80
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 14.2 10 2 2 1 4 0 9 1.23

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Mil Total 4 6 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .333 .333 .500
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .750
Carrera 4 6 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .333 .333 .500


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 280 94 86 90.3 21.12
Curva 151 79 70 76.1 11.39
Slider 30 84 80 82.2 2.26
Cambio 214 84 77 81.2 16.14
Cutter 651 91 83 87.3 49.1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.