Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#3
JB Shuck
Pro. HR CE
.219 0 1
Equipo: MiamiEst. / Peso: 1.80m / 88kg
Posición: JCNacido en: 18/6/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Westerville, Ohio
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 6th Ronda por Astros (2008)


Latest News
Mayo 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 5-1. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
Mayo 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Mayo 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 HE21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-9. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mayo 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 HE1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Mayo 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 HE19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-JB Shuck went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Mayo 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Mayo 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Mayo 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 HE20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-JB Shuck went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Shuck scored once. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Mayo 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mayo 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-JB Shuck went 1 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Mayo 9 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 HE21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. Shuck scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Mayo 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 HE2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Mayo 7 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-2. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Mayo 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 HE1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Mayo 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-JB Shuck went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. Shuck scored once. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Mayo 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Mayo 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Mayo 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Abr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 HE2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Abr. 29 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 HE19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-JB Shuck went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Abr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Abr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-JB Shuck went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-6. Shuck scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Abr. 25 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 HE5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Abr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 HE5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Abr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 HE20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Abr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 HE2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Abr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-JB Shuck went 2 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Abr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 HE3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Abr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 HE1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Abr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 12-1. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Abr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 HE20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-JB Shuck went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Shuck scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Abr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 HE1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .571 batting average.
Abr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-JB Shuck went 4 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Shuck scored twice. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1.00 9.00

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 Hou 37 81 9 22 2 1 0 3 11 7 2 0 .272 .359 .321
2013 LAA 129 437 60 128 20 3 2 39 27 54 8 4 .293 .331 .366
2014 LAA 22 84 10 14 1 0 2 9 3 11 2 0 .167 .195 .250
2014 Cle 16 26 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .077 .077 .077
2014 Tot 38 110 12 16 1 0 2 9 3 12 2 0 .145 .168 .209
2015 CWS 79 143 15 38 8 2 0 15 16 16 7 5 .266 .340 .350
2016 CWS 81 224 27 46 5 2 4 14 12 21 3 3 .205 .248 .299
2018 Mia 33 64 7 14 0 1 0 1 3 13 1 0 .219 .265 .250
Carrera 397 1059 130 264 36 9 8 81 72 123 23 12 .249 .297 .323


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.