Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#9
Manny Piña
Pro. HR CE
.273 0 1
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 101kg
Posición: CNacido en: 5/6/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Vigilantes (2004)


Latest News
Ago. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Ago. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 HE3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Julio 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 HE2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Pina scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Julio 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 HE4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 KC 4 14 2 3 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .214 .267 .357
2012 KC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Mil 33 71 4 18 4 0 2 12 10 15 0 1 .254 .346 .394
2017 Mil 107 330 45 92 21 0 9 43 20 79 2 0 .279 .327 .424
2018 Mil 98 306 39 77 13 2 9 28 21 62 2 0 .252 .307 .395
2019 Mil 76 158 10 36 8 0 7 25 16 50 0 0 .228 .313 .411
2020 Mil 5 11 1 3 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .273 .429 .273
Carrera 324 892 101 229 48 2 27 109 70 209 4 1 .257 .319 .406

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Mil Total 10 14 2 6 2 0 0 0 10 2 0 0 .429 .667 .571
    LDS 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LCS 4 4 1 2 1 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .500 .750 .750
Carrera 5 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 5 1 0 0 .429 .667 .571


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.