Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#24
Leonys Martin
Pro. HR CE
.172 3 9
Equipo: Cachorros de ChiEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 91kg
Posición: JCNacido en: 6/3/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Villa Clara, Cuba
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: No seleccionado por Vigilantes (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 9 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 HE0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 0 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 HE3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Sep. 28 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET11:46 HE15:46 GMT23:46 8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST11:16 AM VEN19:46 UAE10:46 AM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
Sep. 27 7:04 AM PT8:04 AM MT9:04 AM CT10:04 AM ET10:04 HE14:04 GMT22:04 7:04 AM MST9:04 AM EST9:34 AM VEN18:04 UAE9:04 AM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Sep. 23 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 HE4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Sep. 20 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 HE3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 HE3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 14-6. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Sep. 14 6:42 AM PT7:42 AM MT8:42 AM CT9:42 AM ET9:42 HE13:42 GMT21:42 6:42 AM MST8:42 AM EST9:12 AM VEN17:42 UAE8:42 AM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 17-5. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Sep. 9 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 HE0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
Sep. 6 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 HE3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. Martin scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Ago. 23 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET14:21 HE18:21 GMT2:21 11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST1:51 PM VEN22:21 UAE1:21 PM CT-The team also designated Martin for assignment. The Mariners have seven days to trade, release or outright the contract of Martin to the minor leagues.
Analisis: Martin, 29, was hitting .174 with three home runs and eight RBIs in 34 games with Seattle this season. For Triple-A Tacoma, he batted .312 with 11 home runs, 39 RBIs and 24 stolen bases in 84 games.
Ago. 21 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 HE3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 1 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Martin scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Ago. 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 HE20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Ago. 18 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Ago. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 HE0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
Ago. 16 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 HE5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Leonys Martin went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Ago. 14 8:04 AM PT9:04 AM MT10:04 AM CT11:04 AM ET11:04 HE15:04 GMT23:04 8:04 AM MST10:04 AM EST10:34 AM VEN19:04 UAE10:04 AM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Ago. 13 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET13:01 HE17:01 GMT1:01 10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST12:31 PM VEN21:01 UAE12:01 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
Ago. 12 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET12:42 HE16:42 GMT0:42 9:42 AM MST11:42 AM EST12:12 PM VEN20:42 UAE11:42 AM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He ended the game with a .168 batting average.
Ago. 9 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 HE22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Ago. 9 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 HE5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Leonys topped the Oakland Athletics 7-6. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Analisis: His homer broke a tie game in the 10th.
Ago. 7 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET12:32 HE16:32 GMT0:32 9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST12:02 PM VEN20:32 UAE11:32 AM CT-Leonys Martin went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-1. Martin scored once. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Ago. 6 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 HE23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 8-7. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
Ago. 5 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 HE17:21 GMT1:21 10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST12:51 PM VEN21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Martin added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Ago. 4 8:28 AM PT9:28 AM MT10:28 AM CT11:28 AM ET11:28 HE15:28 GMT23:28 8:28 AM MST10:28 AM EST10:58 AM VEN19:28 UAE10:28 AM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
Ago. 3 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 HE16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-Leonys Martin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
Ago. 2 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET11:54 HE15:54 GMT23:54 8:54 AM MST10:54 AM EST11:24 AM VEN19:54 UAE10:54 AM CT-Leonys Martin went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 8-7. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
Analisis: Martin was recalled from the minors over the weekend after Mitch Haniger was placed on the DL and has taken advantage of his newfound playing time in the majors. Martin is 5 for 13 with five RBIs in three games since being promoted.
Julio 31 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 HE3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Leonys Martin went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
Julio 31 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET11:05 HE15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST10:35 AM VEN19:05 UAE10:05 AM CT-Leonys Martin went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Mets 9-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
Abr. 27 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 HE19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-The Seattle Mariners outrighted Martin to Triple-A Tacoma on Thursday.
Analisis: Martin, who was designated for assignment by Seattle on April 23, batted .111 with five runs scored in 15 games with the Mariners this season. The 29-year-old had been benched in favor of Jarrod Dyson as the team's starting center fielder, one year removed from batting .247 with career highs in homers (15) and RBIs (47).
Abr. 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 HE23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-The Mariners designated the struggling Martin for assignment on Sunday after he was benched by the team.
Analisis: The left-handed-hitting Martin is hitting just .111 with no home runs or RBIs in 54 at-bats over 15 games this season. Jarrod Dyson replaced Martin as the Mariners' starting center fielder, moving over from left field. Martin, 29, hit .247 last season, starting 142 games in the outfield for the Mariners. He set career bests with 15 home runs and 47 RBIs. Seattle acquired him in a 2015 trade with the Texas Rangers.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 4.50 27.00
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 4.50 27.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 4.50 27.00

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 Tex 8 8 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .375 .375 .500
2012 Tex 24 46 6 8 5 2 0 6 4 12 3 0 .174 .235 .370
2013 Tex 147 457 66 119 21 6 8 49 28 104 36 9 .260 .313 .385
2014 Tex 155 533 68 146 13 7 7 40 39 114 31 12 .274 .325 .364
2015 Tex 95 288 26 63 12 0 5 25 16 69 14 5 .219 .264 .313
2016 Sea 143 518 72 128 17 3 15 47 44 149 24 6 .247 .306 .378
2017 Sea 34 115 12 20 2 1 3 8 5 29 6 4 .174 .221 .287
2017 ChC 15 13 2 2 1 0 0 1 3 4 1 0 .154 .313 .231
2017 Tot 49 128 14 22 3 1 3 9 8 33 7 4 .172 .232 .281
Carrera 621 1978 254 489 72 19 38 176 139 482 115 36 .247 .300 .360

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 ChC Total 5 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 5 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.