Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#32
Tyler Chatwood
Efe. G-D K
4.30 4-1 36
Equipo: Cachorros de ChiEst. / Peso: 1.80m / 91kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 16/12/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Redlands, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 2nd Ronda por Angelinos (2008)


Latest News
Julio 14 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 HE21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3 on Sunday. Chatwood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-3 on Thursday. Chatwood struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Junio 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 HE21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood improved to 4-1, allowing six runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-7 on Thursday. Chatwood struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Junio 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 7-4 on Thursday. Chatwood struck out one, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 HE3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 2.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-3 on Tuesday. Chatwood struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 HE2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Saturday. Chatwood struck out three, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 HE6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Tyler Chatwood fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4 on Saturday. Chatwood struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 HE21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Saturday. Chatwood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood improved to 3-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Wednesday. Chatwood struck out three, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 18 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Saturday. Chatwood struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 HE3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Thursday. Chatwood struck out one, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and three walks over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Saturday. Chatwood struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Wednesday. Chatwood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 HE2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5 on Sunday. Chatwood struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Sunday. Chatwood struck out two, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 HE4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Friday. Chatwood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 HE20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Sunday. Chatwood struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Wednesday. Chatwood struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 HE21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Sunday. Chatwood struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Thursday. Chatwood struck out two, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 HE0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Texas Rangers 11-10 on Sunday. Chatwood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2011 LAA 6 11 0 - 0 27 25 0 142.0 166 81 75 14 71 4 74 1.67 4.75
2012 Col 5 6 1 - 1 19 12 0 64.2 74 43 39 9 33 2 41 1.65 5.43
2013 Col 8 5 0 - 0 20 20 1 111.1 118 44 39 5 41 5 66 1.43 3.15
2014 Col 1 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 24.0 21 13 12 4 8 0 20 1.21 4.50
2016 Col 12 9 0 - 0 27 27 0 158.0 147 75 68 15 70 2 117 1.37 3.87
2017 Col 8 15 1 - 1 33 25 1 147.2 136 79 77 20 77 2 120 1.44 4.69
2018 ChC 4 6 0 - 0 24 20 0 103.2 92 62 61 9 95 1 85 1.80 5.30
2019 ChC 4 1 1 - 1 21 3 0 46.0 43 23 22 7 26 0 36 1.50 4.30
Carrera 48 53 3 - 3 175 136 2 797.1 797 420 393 83 421 16 559 1.53 4.44

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 LAA 27 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
2012 Col 23 16 1 4 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .250 .294 .313
2013 Col 26 40 3 12 1 0 0 7 2 8 0 0 .300 .333 .325
2014 Col 4 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2016 Col 27 53 3 10 0 1 0 4 2 14 0 0 .189 .218 .226
2017 Col 35 39 5 6 1 0 0 2 1 9 0 0 .154 .175 .179
2018 ChC 25 25 3 4 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .160 .192 .160
2019 ChC 23 10 1 2 2 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .200 .273 .400
Carrera 190 196 17 41 5 1 0 17 8 48 0 0 .209 .240 .245


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 598 99 92 95.8 76.57
Curva 58 84 78 81.4 7.43
Slider 74 93 87 90.1 9.48
Cambio 51 90 86 87.8 6.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.