Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#24
Chris Archer
Efe. G-D K
5.42 3-6 98
Equipo: PittsburghEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 88kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 26/9/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Clayton, North Carolina
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 6th Ronda por Indios (2006)


Latest News
Julio 12 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 HE21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Chris Archer allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Archer struck out 10, ending the game with a 5.42 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Chris Archer allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Wednesday. Archer struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.49 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Junio 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 HE4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Archer might not start Wednesday against the Cubs after being pulled after four innings from his start in Milwaukee on Friday night due to left hip discomfort.
Analisis: Archer has gone 2-5 with a 6.75 ERA in his last 10 starts.
Junio 22 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 HE23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Chris Archer allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Saturday. Archer struck out five, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 HE20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Chris Archer allowed four runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Archer struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 HE4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Chris Archer fell to 3-6, allowing seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Tuesday. Archer struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 HE19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Chris Archer improved to 3-5, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Thursday. Archer struck out six, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Chris Archer improved to 2-5, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Friday. Archer struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 HE21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Chris Archer fell to 1-5, allowing four runs on six hits and six walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7 on Sunday. Archer struck out three, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 HE1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Chris Archer fell to 1-4, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-0 on Tuesday. Archer struck out three, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Chris Archer fell to 1-3, allowing seven runs - six earned - on four hits and four walks in 3.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1 on Wednesday. Archer struck out five, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 HE23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Archer (right thumb inflammation) has been activated from the injured list to start Wednesday against Arizona.
Analisis: Archer was given the green light after having no issues getting through a four-inning, 60-pitch simulated game Friday in St. Louis. The two-time All-Star went 1-2 with a 4.33 in five starts before landing on the IL on April 27.
Abr. 27 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 HE5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Chris Archer fell to 1-2, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Friday. Archer struck out three, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 HE20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Chris Archer fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Sunday. Archer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET11:52 HE15:52 GMT23:52 8:52 AM MST10:52 AM EST9:52 AM CST11:22 AM VEN19:52 UAE10:52 AM CT-Archer will begin serving his suspension Sunday.
Analisis: Archer (1-0, 2.00 ERA) was suspended five games for his role in a benches-clearing fracas last Sunday against the Reds. He's expected to start next Sunday against the Giants.
Abr. 13 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 HE22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chris Archer allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Archer struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET14:13 HE18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST12:13 PM CST1:43 PM VEN22:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-Archer has been suspended for five games for his role in a benches-clearing fracas Sunday against the Reds.
Analisis: Archer started the incident when he threw behind Derek Dietrich after he admired a home run off him in his previous plate appearance.
Abr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Chris Archer improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Sunday. Archer struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 HE22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Chris Archer allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Monday. Archer struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2012 TB 1 3 0 - 0 6 4 0 29.1 23 17 15 3 13 0 36 1.23 4.60
2013 TB 9 7 0 - 0 23 23 2 128.2 107 49 46 15 38 2 101 1.13 3.22
2014 TB 10 9 0 - 0 32 32 0 194.2 177 85 72 12 72 1 173 1.28 3.33
2015 TB 12 13 0 - 0 34 34 1 212.0 175 85 76 19 66 0 252 1.14 3.23
2016 TB 9 19 0 - 0 33 33 0 201.1 183 100 90 30 67 0 233 1.24 4.02
2017 TB 10 12 0 - 0 34 34 0 201.0 193 101 91 27 60 0 249 1.26 4.07
2018 TB 3 5 0 - 0 17 17 0 96.0 102 50 46 11 31 0 102 1.39 4.31
2018 Pit 3 3 0 - 0 10 10 0 52.1 53 27 25 8 18 3 60 1.36 4.30
2018 Tot 6 8 0 - 0 27 27 0 148.1 155 77 71 19 49 3 162 1.38 4.31
2019 Pit 3 6 0 - 0 16 16 0 84.2 78 53 51 21 43 2 98 1.43 5.42
Carrera 60 77 0 - 0 205 203 3 1200.0 1091 567 512 146 408 8 1304 1.25 3.84

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2012 TB 8 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 .000 .000 .000
2013 TB 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 TB 32 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 TB 34 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 TB 33 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .125 .000
2017 TB 34 8 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2018 Pit 10 17 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .118 .118 .176
2018 Tot 27 17 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .118 .118 .176
2019 Pit 16 25 0 1 0 0 0 1 2 15 0 0 .040 .111 .040
Carrera 207 70 3 5 1 0 0 2 3 34 0 1 .071 .110 .086

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2013 TB Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 736 97 90 93.9 49.63
Curva 25 85 79 81.9 1.69
Slider 525 94 84 88.5 35.4
Cambio 197 91 84 87.6 13.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.