Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#56
Greg Holland
Efe. S K
4.54 17 41
Equipo: WashingtonEst. / Peso: 1.78m / 97kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 20/11/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Marion, North Carolina
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 10th Ronda por Reales (2007)


Latest News
Ago. 6 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 HE4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Monday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 HE4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Greg Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Friday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Julio 29 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 HE2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6 on Monday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Julio 26 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Greg Holland fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Friday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Julio 23 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 HE4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Monday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 HE5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Greg Holland recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Friday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Julio 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 HE22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his 14th save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Sunday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Greg Holland recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Saturday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 HE5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Greg Holland blew his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Wednesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 HE5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Greg Holland fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on no hits and four walks in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Tuesday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 HE5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Greg Holland recorded his 12th save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Saturday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 HE4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Greg Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Thursday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 HE4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Monday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 HE23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Greg Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Sunday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Junio 20 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 HE23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Greg Holland blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Thursday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 HE1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Wednesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Junio 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8 on Monday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 HE23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Greg Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Wednesday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 HE5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Greg Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 HE5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Greg Holland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 HE23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Sunday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 HE23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-4 on Saturday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 HE23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Greg Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Sunday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 HE4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Tuesday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 HE4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Thursday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 HE21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Greg Holland blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 HE4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his eighth save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-9 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 HE22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Wednesday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 HE4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 HE1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Greg Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 HE3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-6 on Tuesday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 HE23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Greg Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Sunday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 HE4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Greg Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 6 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 HE3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Greg Holland improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 HE5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Greg Holland recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 HE8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Greg Holland recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2010 KC 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 18.2 23 15 14 3 8 0 23 1.66 6.75
2011 KC 5 1 4 - 6 46 0 0 60.0 37 13 12 3 19 3 74 0.93 1.80
2012 KC 7 4 16 - 20 67 0 0 67.0 58 22 22 2 34 7 91 1.37 2.96
2013 KC 2 1 47 - 50 68 0 0 67.0 40 11 9 3 18 1 103 0.87 1.21
2014 KC 1 3 46 - 48 65 0 0 62.1 37 13 10 3 20 0 90 0.91 1.44
2015 KC 3 2 32 - 37 48 0 0 44.2 39 20 19 2 26 1 49 1.46 3.83
2017 Col 3 6 41 - 45 61 0 0 57.1 40 24 23 7 26 1 70 1.15 3.61
2018 StL 0 2 0 - 3 32 0 0 25.0 34 28 22 1 22 2 22 2.24 7.92
2018 Was 2 0 3 - 3 24 0 0 21.1 9 2 2 1 10 0 25 0.89 0.84
2018 Tot 2 2 3 - 6 56 0 0 46.1 43 30 24 2 32 2 47 1.62 4.66
2019 Ari 1 2 17 - 22 40 0 0 35.2 25 18 18 5 24 2 41 1.37 4.54
Carrera 24 22 206 - 234 466 0 0 459.0 342 166 151 30 207 17 588 1.20 2.96


Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2014 KC Total 0 0 14 - 14 22 0 0 22.0 8 2 2 0 10 2 30 0.82
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 3 1 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 2 - 2 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
    LCS 0 0 4 - 4 4 0 0 4.0 3 1 1 0 2 0 3 2.25
    WS 0 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017 Col Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 6 4 4 0 2 2 0 27.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 3 2 2 0 1 1 0 27.00
Carrera 0 0 7 - 7 12 0 0 11.2 7 3 3 0 6 2 15 2.31


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 283 95 87 91.6 47.25
Curva 55 81 74 77.5 9.18
Slider 260 88 80 84.3 43.41
Split-Finger 1 87 87 87 .17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.