Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#6
Erik Kratz
Pro. HR CE
.125 1 3
Equipo: Tampa BayEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 113kg
Posición: CNacido en: 15/6/1980 Lugar de nacimiento: Telford, Pennsylvania
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 29th Ronda por Azulejos (2002)


Latest News
Mayo 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 HE20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Mayo 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Mayo 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 HE4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Abr. 30 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 HE5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Abr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 HE23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Yankees 11-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Abr. 27 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 HE22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Abr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 HE5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 HE20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 HE7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 6 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 HE22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 HE4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 HE23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 HE23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 HE5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 3.00 9.00
2016 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 2.00 0.00
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 5 2 1 0 0 0 1 2.50 4.50
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 3 2 1 0 1 0 2 1.33 3.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 8 4 2 0 1 0 3 1.80 3.60

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2010 Pit 9 34 2 4 0 0 0 1 2 9 0 0 .118 .167 .118
2011 Phi 2 6 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .500
2012 Phi 50 141 14 35 9 0 9 26 11 34 0 0 .248 .306 .504
2013 Phi 68 197 21 42 7 0 9 26 18 45 0 0 .213 .280 .386
2014 Tor 34 81 8 16 3 0 3 10 3 12 0 0 .198 .226 .346
2014 KC 13 29 4 8 1 0 2 3 1 10 0 0 .276 .290 .517
2014 Tot 47 110 12 24 4 0 5 13 4 22 0 0 .218 .243 .391
2015 KC 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Phi 12 22 3 5 2 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .227 .261 .318
2015 Tot 16 26 3 5 2 0 0 3 1 5 0 0 .192 .214 .269
2016 Hou 15 29 0 2 1 0 0 0 1 14 0 0 .069 .100 .103
2016 Pit 18 56 3 6 1 0 1 4 0 18 0 0 .107 .107 .179
2016 Tot 33 85 3 8 2 0 1 4 1 32 0 0 .094 .105 .153
2017 NYY 4 2 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.500
2018 Mil 67 203 18 48 6 0 6 23 6 40 1 0 .236 .280 .355
2019 SF 15 32 1 4 2 0 1 3 2 6 0 0 .125 .222 .281
2019 TB 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 16 36 1 4 2 0 1 3 2 7 0 0 .111 .200 .250
Carrera 312 840 74 174 34 0 31 101 45 195 1 0 .207 .255 .358

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Mil Total 9 24 2 7 2 0 0 3 1 6 0 0 .292 .346 .375
    LDS 2 8 1 5 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .625 .625 .750
    LCS 7 16 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .125 .222 .188
Carrera 9 24 2 7 2 0 0 3 1 6 0 0 .292 .346 .375


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.