Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#9
Mike Moustakas
Pro. HR CE
.238 2 6
Equipo: CincinnatiEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 102kg
Posición: 3BNacido en: 11/9/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Los Angeles, California
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Reales (2007)


Latest News
Ago. 5 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 HE19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Reds manager David Bell said he hopes Moustakas (bruised left quad) can return to the starting lineup by Tuesday.
Analisis: Moustakas came out of Tuesday's loss to the Indians with the injury. The three-time All-Star has put up two homers and six RBIs in the seven games he's appeared in thus far.
Ago. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 HE1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 HE3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 2 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 HE20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Moustakas, who left Game 1 of Sunday's doubleheader against the Tigers after being hit by a pitch on his hand, is in the Reds' lineup Monday against Cleveland.
Analisis: Moustakas, who missed three games this past week with an illness, was 0 for 2 before exiting and didn't play in Game 2 Sunday evening.
Julio 31 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 HE1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .357 with two home runs this season.
Julio 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 12-7. Moustakas scored twice. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Julio 26 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET12:47 HE16:47 GMT0:47 9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST10:47 AM CST12:17 PM VEN20:47 UAE11:47 AM CT-Moustakas has been activated from the injured list, and will bat in the cleanup spot Wednesday against the Cubs.
Analisis: Moustakas was initially scratched from Sunday's lineup after waking up not feeling well, and a few hours later was put on the injured list. Moustakas was off to a fast start with the Reds, going 4 for 8 with a homer and four RBIs in the season's first two games.
Julio 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 HE0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Julio 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 HE1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 3 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He's now batting .750 with one home run this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 KC 89 338 26 89 18 1 5 30 22 51 2 0 .263 .309 .367
2012 KC 149 563 69 136 34 1 20 73 39 124 5 2 .242 .296 .412
2013 KC 136 472 42 110 26 0 12 42 32 83 2 4 .233 .287 .364
2014 KC 140 457 45 97 21 1 15 54 35 74 1 0 .212 .271 .361
2015 KC 147 549 73 156 34 1 22 82 43 76 1 2 .284 .348 .470
2016 KC 27 104 12 25 6 0 7 13 9 13 0 1 .240 .301 .500
2017 KC 148 555 75 151 24 0 38 85 34 94 0 0 .272 .314 .521
2018 KC 98 378 46 94 21 1 20 62 30 63 3 0 .249 .309 .468
2018 Mil 54 195 20 50 12 0 8 33 19 40 1 1 .256 .326 .441
2018 Tot 152 573 66 144 33 1 28 95 49 103 4 1 .251 .315 .459
2019 Mil 143 523 80 133 30 1 35 87 53 98 3 0 .254 .329 .516
2020 Cin 7 21 3 5 0 0 2 6 2 7 0 0 .238 .333 .524
Carrera 1138 4155 491 1046 226 6 184 567 318 723 18 10 .252 .310 .442

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 KC Total 30 104 18 24 4 0 10 14 4 18 0 0 .231 .259 .558
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 11 3 3 0 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 .273 .333 .818
    LCS 4 15 2 3 0 0 2 3 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .600
    WS 7 23 3 5 2 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .217 .250 .435
2015 KC Total 32 130 10 28 2 0 2 16 6 16 0 0 .215 .257 .277
    LDS 5 18 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .111 .238 .167
    LCS 6 24 3 5 0 0 1 5 0 5 0 0 .208 .200 .333
    WS 5 23 1 7 0 0 0 3 1 1 0 0 .304 .333 .304
2018 Mil Total 20 80 6 16 4 0 0 6 8 26 0 0 .200 .273 .250
    LDS 3 11 2 4 1 0 0 2 2 1 0 0 .364 .462 .455
    LCS 7 29 1 4 1 0 0 1 2 12 0 0 .138 .194 .172
2019 Mil Total 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 42 161 17 34 5 0 6 18 9 31 0 0 .211 .256 .354


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.