Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#8
Mike Moustakas
Pro. HR CE
.318 6 17
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 98kg
Posición: 3BNacido en: 11/9/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Los Angeles, California
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Reales (2007)


Latest News
Abr. 22 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 HE20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 8-5. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
Abr. 21 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 12-4. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
Abr. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 HE1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Abr. 20 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 HE20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .338 batting average.
Abr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 HE23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-5. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Abr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 HE2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .361 batting average.
Abr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 HE22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-3. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
Abr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Abr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Abr. 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. Moustakas scored once. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
Abr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Moustakas scored once. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
Analisis: Moustakas has now strung together four straight multi-hit games, a tear in which he's 9 for 17 with two homers and six RBIs.
Abr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Abr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Seattle Mariners 10-0. The homer was his first of the season. Moustakas scored twice. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Abr. 8 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 HE20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Abr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Abr. 6 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 HE22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Abr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 HE19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Abr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 HE20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Moustakas scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 HE23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 14-7. Moustakas scored twice. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 8 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Moustakas and Kansas City have agreed to a one-year contract that keeps him with the Royals and guarantees the third baseman $6.5 million.
Analisis: The deal could be worth up to $22.7 million over two seasons, the person said Thursday, speaking on condition of anonymity because the agreement was subject to a successful physical.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 KC 89 338 26 89 18 1 5 30 22 51 2 0 .263 .309 .367
2012 KC 149 563 69 136 34 1 20 73 39 124 5 2 .242 .296 .412
2013 KC 136 472 42 110 26 0 12 42 32 83 2 4 .233 .287 .364
2014 KC 140 457 45 97 21 1 15 54 35 74 1 0 .212 .271 .361
2015 KC 147 549 73 156 34 1 22 82 43 76 1 2 .284 .348 .470
2016 KC 27 104 12 25 6 0 7 13 9 13 0 1 .240 .301 .500
2017 KC 148 555 75 151 24 0 38 85 34 94 0 0 .272 .314 .521
2018 KC 20 85 12 27 5 1 6 17 3 12 0 0 .318 .341 .612
Carrera 856 3123 354 791 168 5 125 396 217 527 11 9 .253 .306 .430

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 KC Total 15 52 9 12 2 0 5 7 2 9 0 0 .231 .259 .558
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 11 3 3 0 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 .273 .333 .818
    LCS 4 15 2 3 0 0 2 3 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .600
    WS 7 23 3 5 2 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .217 .250 .435
2015 KC Total 16 65 5 14 1 0 1 8 3 8 0 0 .215 .257 .277
    LDS 5 18 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .111 .238 .167
    LCS 6 24 3 5 0 0 1 5 0 5 0 0 .208 .200 .333
    WS 5 23 1 7 0 0 0 3 1 1 0 0 .304 .333 .304
Carrera 31 117 14 26 3 0 6 15 5 17 0 0 .222 .258 .402


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.